The vampire knife
(Playaway)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Published:
Solon, Ohio : Findaway World, LLC, [2018].
Format:
Playaway
Edition:
Unabridged.
Physical Desc:
1 audio media player (approximately 4 hr.) : digital, HD audio ; 3 3/8 x 2 1/8 in.
Status:
Glengarry Elementary - Kids Audiobook
PLA F Hen
Description
The first book in a spooky new series for only the bravest of readers, perfect for fans of The Spiderwick Chronicles!Anna and Max love scary stories--but when they find a mysterious knife on a dark and stormy knife, truth becomes stranger than fiction. Dragged into a world of monsters and magic, Max vanishes, and it's up to Anna to find him. Will the siblings find a way to survive?This deliciously creepy book is a modern Brothers Grimm tale, striking the perfect tone of eeriness--but is not so terrifying that readers can't sleep at night!
Also in This Series
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Glengarry Elementary - Kids Audiobook
PLA F Hen
On Shelf
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Language:
English
ISBN:
9781549120244 :

Notes

General Note
Title from container.
General Note
"HD."
General Note
"LIGHT."
General Note
Previously released by Hachette Audio, ℗2018.
General Note
Release date supplied by publisher.
General Note
Issued on Playaway, a dedicated audio media player.
General Note
One set of earphones and one AAA battery required for listening.
Participants/Performers
Read by Kathleen McInerney.
Description
"Anna and Max love scary stories -- but when they find a mysterious knife on a dark and stormy night, truth becomes stranger than fiction. Brought to a spooky inn at the edge of the woods in Transylvania, the siblings find themselves dragged into a world of monsters and magic -- and it soon becomes all too clear that vampires are not just a fairy tale. When Max vanishes, it's up to Anna to save him, with the help of a new friend. Will Anna and Max find a way to survive their very own scary story?"--,Provided by publisher.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Henseleit, J., & McInerney, K. (. (2018). The vampire knife. Unabridged. Solon, Ohio: Findaway World, LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Henseleit, Jack, 1991- and Kathleen (Actress), McInerney. 2018. The Vampire Knife. Solon, Ohio: Findaway World, LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Henseleit, Jack, 1991- and Kathleen (Actress), McInerney, The Vampire Knife. Solon, Ohio: Findaway World, LLC, 2018.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Henseleit, Jack, and Kathleen (Actress) McInerney. The Vampire Knife. Unabridged. Solon, Ohio: Findaway World, LLC, 2018.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
c37fd789-0681-18b4-1c74-42a284b564b8
Go To GroupedWorkView in Staff Client
Last File Modification TimeMar 29, 2019 11:44:07 PM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeNov 11, 2019 10:43:56 PM

MARC Record

LEADER03048nim a2200685 i 4500
001faw00037755
003CtWfDGI
00520190211124756.0
006m    cq  h        
007cs nzannnauuuu        
007sz zunznnnzneu        
008181022r20182018ohunnnncq      f  n eng d
020 |a 9781549120244 :|c $59.99
02801|a 37755|b Findaway World
035 |a (OCoLC)1048888654
040 |a CtWfDGI|b eng|e rda|c CtWfDGI
043 |a e-rm---
05014|a PZ7.1.H467|b Vam 2018d
08204|a [Fic]|2 23
092 |a PLA F Hen
1001 |a Henseleit, Jack,|d 1991-|e author.
24514|a The vampire knife /|c Jack Henseleit.
250 |a Unabridged.
264 1|a Solon, Ohio :|b Findaway World, LLC,|c [2018]
264 4|c ℗2018
300 |a 1 audio media player (approximately 4 hr.) :|b digital, HD audio ;|c 3 3/8 x 2 1/8 in.
336 |a spoken word|b spw|2 rdacontent
337 |a audio|b s|2 rdamedia
337 |a unmediated|b n|2 rdamedia
338 |a other|b sz|2 rdacarrier
338 |a other|b nz|2 rdacarrier
344 |a digital|b non-volatile flash memory|2 rda
347 |a audio file|b ACELP|2 rda
4901 |a The witching hours ;|v book 1
500 |a Title from container.
500 |a "HD."
500 |a "LIGHT."
5110 |a Read by Kathleen McInerney.
500 |a Previously released by Hachette Audio, ℗2018.
500 |a Release date supplied by publisher.
500 |a Issued on Playaway, a dedicated audio media player.
500 |a One set of earphones and one AAA battery required for listening.
520 |a "Anna and Max love scary stories -- but when they find a mysterious knife on a dark and stormy night, truth becomes stranger than fiction. Brought to a spooky inn at the edge of the woods in Transylvania, the siblings find themselves dragged into a world of monsters and magic -- and it soon becomes all too clear that vampires are not just a fairy tale. When Max vanishes, it's up to Anna to save him, with the help of a new friend. Will Anna and Max find a way to survive their very own scary story?"--|c Provided by publisher.
650 1|a Vampires|v Fiction.
650 0|a Forests and forestry|v Juvenile ficiton.
650 1|a Fairies|v Fiction.
651 1|a Transylvania (Romania)|v Fiction.
650 1|a Forests and forestry|v Fiction.
650 7|a JUVENILE FICTION / Horror.|2 bisacsh
650 7|a JUVENILE FICTION / Fairy Tales & Folklore / General.|2 bisacsh
655 7|a Children's audiobooks.|2 lcgft
7001 |a McInerney, Kathleen|c (Actress),|e narrator.
7102 |a Hachette Audio (Firm).
7102 |a Playaway Digital Audio.
7102 |a Findaway World, LLC.
8001 |a Henseleit, Jack,|d 1991-|t Witching hours ;|v bk. 1.
898 |a qEnglish
910 |a CARL0000766844
949 |b FW10015546|c PLA F Hen|h 1N335|j 1N335|l JAUBK|m SPLA|s S|p 41.99|w 1|x 20190221|t 20190329|q LDR|r LDR|v 1|y 20190221|z 1
998 4|a LDR0906 20190204093753 LLOR |b LDR0906 20190221073610 MNPS |b LDR0906 20190204093753 LLOR