Milo's hat trick
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Published:
New York, NY : Dial Books for Young Readers, [2017].
Format:
Book
Physical Desc:
1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 30 cm
Reading Level:
IL: LG - BL: 2.4 - AR Pts: 0.5
Lexile measure:
520L
Status:
Gateway Elementary - Everyone
E Age
Description
Milo the Magnificent's magic act isn't so magnificent after all, until he meets a bear who teaches him the secret to the perfect hat trick in this classic and critically acclaimed picture book, perfect for fans of Oliver Jeffers and Jon Klassen Milo the Magnificent is the world's least magnificent magician. He can't even pull a rabbit out of his hat! When Mr. Popovich gives him one more chance, Milo knows he has no choice: he has to go out and catch a rabbit for his act. Instead, he catches a bear. And the bear promises to help! Into the hat he dives. Milo rides the train home, sure his act will go off perfectly tonight. But when he arrives in his dressing room, he discovers that he left his hat--and the bear!--on the train. Meanwhile, across town, a man in a restaurant has a very familiar hat . . . Can Milo get his hat back in time for his act?
Also in This Series
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Gateway Elementary - Everyone
E Age
On Shelf
Eagle View Elementary - Everyone
E Age
In Processing
Location
Call Number
Status
Hermitage - Kids Easy
E Agee
On Shelf
Southeast - Kids Easy
E Agee
Checked Out
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780735229877 (hardback), 0735229872 (hardback)
Reading Level:
LG
Level 2.4, 0.5 Points
Lexile measure:
520

Notes

General Note
"Originally published by Hyperion, 2001."
Description
"Milo the Magnificent's magic act isn't so magnificent after all, until he meets a bear who teaches him the secret to the perfect hat trick"--,Provided by publisher.
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Agee, J. (2017). Milo's hat trick. New York, NY: Dial Books for Young Readers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Agee, Jon. 2017. Milo's Hat Trick. New York, NY: Dial Books for Young Readers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Agee, Jon, Milo's Hat Trick. New York, NY: Dial Books for Young Readers, 2017.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Agee, Jon. Milo's Hat Trick. New York, NY: Dial Books for Young Readers, 2017. Print.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
39dd95d4-3075-3991-3019-35b394189fe5
Go To Grouped Work View in Staff Client
Last File Modification Time Apr 12, 2019 11:41:43 PM
Last Grouped Work Modification Time Apr 23, 2019 11:26:29 PM

MARC Record

LEADER02006cam a2200469 i 4500
001ocn967067572
003OCoLC
00520171024105041.0
008170407t20172001nyua   b      000 1 eng  
010 |a 2016056263
020 |a 9780735229877 (hardback)
020 |a 0735229872 (hardback)
035 |a (OCoLC)967067572
040 |a DLC |b eng |e rda |c DLC |d YDX |d BTCTA |d BDX |d NZD |d NYP |d CHILD |d KVIJL |d OCLCF
042 |a pcc |a lcac
099 |a E |a Agee
1001 |a Agee, Jon, |e author.
24510 |a Milo's hat trick / |c Jon Agee.
264 1 |a New York, NY : |b Dial Books for Young Readers, |c [2017]
264 4 |c ©2001
300 |a 1 volume (unpaged) : |b color illustrations ; |c 30 cm
336 |a text |b txt |2 rdacontent
336 |a still image |b sti |2 rdacontent
337 |a unmediated |b n |2 rdamedia
338 |a volume |b nc |2 rdacarrier
500 |a "Originally published by Hyperion, 2001."
520 |a "Milo the Magnificent's magic act isn't so magnificent after all, until he meets a bear who teaches him the secret to the perfect hat trick"-- |c Provided by publisher.
650 1 |a Magic tricks |v Fiction.
650 1 |a Magicians |v Fiction.
650 1 |a Bears |v Fiction.
650 0 |a Magic tricks |v Juvenile fiction.
650 0 |a Magicians |v Juvenile fiction.
650 0 |a Bears |v Juvenile fiction.
898 |a qBook
898 |a qEnglish
910 |a CARL0000695201
949 |b 35192050183726 |c E Agee |h HM |j HM |l JEASY |m BK |s S |p 17.99 |w 2 |x 20171030 |t 20190316 |q KMY |r KMY |v 1 |y 20171030 |z 1
949 |b 35192050183734 |c E Agee |h SE |j SE |l JEASY |m BK |s C |p 17.99 |w 25 |x 20171030 |t 20190408 |q KMY |r KMY |v 5 |y 20171030 |z 1
949 |b BB00032307 |c E Age |h 1K315 |j 1K315 |l JEVERY |m SBK |s S |p 20.18 |w 14 |x 20171129 |t 20190412 |q LDR |r JAM |v 5 |y 20180511 |z 2
949 |b MK10205081 |c E Age |h 31278 |j 31278 |l JEVERY |m SBK |s SP |p 17.99 |w 0 |x 20180717 |t 20180717 |q LDR |r MDB |v 0 |y 20180718 |z 0
994 |a Z0 |b TNN
998 4 |a LDR0905 20171016080426 NPLO |b ITS0905 20171024105041 VPS 1700 |b LDR0905 20171016080426 NPLO