The epic fail of Arturo Zamora
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Description
Loading Description...
Also in this Series
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Andrew Jackson Elementary - Kids Fiction
F Car
On Shelf
Antioch Middle - Teen Fiction
F CAR
On Shelf
Antioch Middle - Teen Fiction
F CAR
On Shelf
Antioch Middle - Teen Fiction
F Car
On Shelf
Apollo Middle - Teen Fiction
F Car
On Shelf
Show All Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Format
Book
Physical Desc
236 pages ; 21 cm.
Language
English
ISBN
9781101997239, 1101997230, 9781101997253, 1101997257
Reading Level
MG
Level 5, 7 Points
Lexile measure
750

Notes

Description
"Funny and poignant, The Epic Fail of Arturo Zamora is the vibrant story of a family, a striking portrait of a town, and one boy's quest to save both, perfect for fans of Rita Williams-Garcia"--Amazon.
Awards
Pura Belpré Honor book for text, 2018
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Cartaya, P. (2017). The epic fail of Arturo Zamora. New York, New York: Viking Children's Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Cartaya, Pablo. 2017. The Epic Fail of Arturo Zamora. New York, New York: Viking Children's Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Cartaya, Pablo, The Epic Fail of Arturo Zamora. New York, New York: Viking Children's Books, 2017.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Cartaya, Pablo. The Epic Fail of Arturo Zamora. New York, New York: Viking Children's Books, 2017. Print.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Loading Staff View.