Ratpunzel: Hamster Princess Series, Book 3
(Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Published:
Penguin Young Readers Group 2016
Format:
Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read
Reading Level:
IL: LG - BL: 4.2 - AR Pts: 3
Lexile measure:
580L
Status:
Available from OverDrive
Description
Rapunzel gets a rodent twist in book three of the critically acclaimed and uproariously funny series that's perfect for fans of Princess in Black and BabymousePrincess Harriet Hamsterbone does not like sitting around at home. How's a princess supposed to have any fun when her parents are constantly reminding her to be careful and act princessly? So when her pal Prince Wilbur needs help finding a stolen hydra egg, Harriet happily takes up the quest. The thief's trail leads them to a wicked witch and a tall tower, occupied by a rat whose tail has more to it than meets the eye!The third book in the award-winning comic hybrid Hamster Princess series will make you look at rodents, royalty, and fairy tales in a whole new light.
Also in This Series
Formats
Adobe EPUB eBook
Works on all eReaders (except Kindles), desktop computers and mobile devices with with reading apps installed.
Kindle Book
Works on Kindles and devices with a Kindle app installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem transferring a title to your device, please fill out this support form or visit the library so we can help you to use our eBooks and eAudio Books.
More Like This
Other Editions and Formats
More Details
Street Date:
10/18/2016
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780399539367
ASIN:
B01BD1SSR6
Reading Level:
LG
Level 4.2, 3 Points
Lexile measure:
580
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Ursula Vernon. (2016). Ratpunzel: Hamster Princess Series, Book 3. Penguin Young Readers Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Ursula Vernon. 2016. Ratpunzel: Hamster Princess Series, Book 3. Penguin Young Readers Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Ursula Vernon, Ratpunzel: Hamster Princess Series, Book 3. Penguin Young Readers Group, 2016.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Ursula Vernon. Ratpunzel: Hamster Princess Series, Book 3. Penguin Young Readers Group, 2016. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection11
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
9d0db67c-7577-1235-dd49-842856c0ae3e
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
May 29, 2018 14:17:56
Date Updated:
Dec 07, 2019 23:07:05
Last Metadata Check:
Dec 08, 2019 10:01:44
Last Metadata Change:
Oct 09, 2019 18:18:38
Last Availability Check:
Dec 08, 2019 10:01:44
Last Availability Change:
Dec 04, 2019 09:01:10
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Dec 09, 2019 23:11:49

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/1523-1/{A1AF75A1-32A1-4551-AFC8-A42C60188494}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/1523-1/{A1AF75A1-32A1-4551-AFC8-A42C60188494}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/1523-1/A1A/F75/A1/{A1AF75A1-32A1-4551-AFC8-A42C60188494}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/1523-1/A1A/F75/A1/{A1AF75A1-32A1-4551-AFC8-A42C60188494}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780399539367
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B01BD1SSR6
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780399539367
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
mediaType
eBook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Ursula Vernon
title
Ratpunzel
dateAdded
2018-05-29T14:20:00-04:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=239&titleID=2582450
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Nashville Public Library (TN)
          • id: 1351
sortTitle
Ratpunzel Hamster Princess Series Book 03
crossRefId
2582450
series
Hamster Princess
subtitle
Hamster Princess Series, Book 3
id
a1af75a1-32a1-4551-afc8-a42c60188494
starRating
4.1

OverDrive MetaData

interestLevel
LG
isPublicDomain
False
formats
      • fileName: RatpunzelHamsterPrincessSeriesBook039780399539367
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 27829678
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780399539367
      • rights:
            • type: Copying
            • value: 0
            • type: Printing
            • value: 0
            • type: Lending
            • value: 0
            • type: ReadAloud
            • value: 0
            • type: ExpirationRights
            • value: 0
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • onSaleDate: 10/18/2016
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=a1af75a1-32a1-4551-afc8-a42c60188494&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: RatpunzelHamsterPrincessSeriesBook039780399539367
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B01BD1SSR6
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • onSaleDate: 10/18/2016
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=a1af75a1-32a1-4551-afc8-a42c60188494&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: RatpunzelHamsterPrincessSeriesBook039780399539367
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 27829678
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780399539367
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 10/18/2016
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=a1af75a1-32a1-4551-afc8-a42c60188494&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
keywords
      • value: Animals
      • value: Pets
      • value: Magic
      • value: hamster
      • value: fairy tales
      • value: Rapunzel
      • value: fantasy
      • value: chapter books for kids age 8-10
      • value: 4th grade books
      • value: 5th grade books
      • value: 5th grade reading books
      • value: kids books ages 9-12
      • value: 4th grade reading books
      • value: books for kids age 9 12
      • value: books for 11 year old boys
      • value: books for 9 year old boys
      • value: books for boys age 9 12
      • value: books for 8 year old girls
      • value: books for 9 year old girls
      • value: fantasy books for kids age 9 12
      • value: chapter books for kids age 9-12
      • value: books for 10 year old girls
      • value: books for 10 year old boys
      • value: girls books ages 9-12
      • value: rapunzel book
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Vernon, Ursula
      • name: Ursula Vernon
imprint
Dial Books
publishDate
2016-10-18T00:00:00-04:00
ATOS
4.2
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Ratpunzel
fullDescription
Rapunzel gets a rodent twist in book three of the critically acclaimed and uproariously funny series that's perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Babymouse
Princess Harriet Hamsterbone does not like sitting around at home. How's a princess supposed to have any fun when her parents are constantly reminding her to be careful and act princessly? So when her pal Prince Wilbur needs help finding a stolen hydra egg, Harriet happily takes up the quest. The thief's trail leads them to a wicked witch and a tall tower, occupied by a rat whose tail has more to it than meets the eye!
The third book in the award-winning comic hybrid Hamster Princess series will make you look at rodents, royalty, and fairy tales in a whole new light.
gradeLevels
      • value: Grade 2
      • value: Grade 3
popularity
354
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/L1BFAIAAA2J/products/a1af75a1-32a1-4551-afc8-a42c60188494/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
a1af75a1-32a1-4551-afc8-a42c60188494
starRating
4.1
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/1523-1/{A1AF75A1-32A1-4551-AFC8-A42C60188494}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/1523-1/{A1AF75A1-32A1-4551-AFC8-A42C60188494}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/1523-1/A1A/F75/A1/{A1AF75A1-32A1-4551-AFC8-A42C60188494}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/1523-1/A1A/F75/A1/{A1AF75A1-32A1-4551-AFC8-A42C60188494}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
subjects
      • value: Juvenile Fiction
      • value: Humor (Fiction)
publishDateText
10/18/2016
mediaType
eBook
shortDescription
Rapunzel gets a rodent twist in book three of the critically acclaimed and uproariously funny series that's perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Babymouse
Princess Harriet Hamsterbone does not like sitting around at home. How's a princess supposed to have any fun when her parents are constantly reminding her to be careful and act princessly? So when her pal Prince Wilbur needs help finding a stolen hydra egg, Harriet happily takes up the quest. The thief's trail leads them to a wicked witch and a tall tower, occupied by a rat whose tail has more to it than meets the eye!
The third book in the award-winning comic hybrid Hamster Princess series will make you look at rodents, royalty, and fairy tales in a whole new light.
sortTitle
Ratpunzel Hamster Princess Series Book 03
lexileScore
580
crossRefId
2582450
series
Hamster Princess
subtitle
Hamster Princess Series, Book 3
publisher
Penguin Young Readers Group