Emmy in the Key of Code
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Recorded Books, Inc., 2019.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Physical Description
3h 23m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9781980051275
Reading Level
MG
Level 5.9, 4 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Aimee Lucido., Aimee Lucido|AUTHOR., & Suzy Jackson|READER. (2019). Emmy in the Key of Code . Recorded Books, Inc..

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Aimee Lucido, Aimee Lucido|AUTHOR and Suzy Jackson|READER. 2019. Emmy in the Key of Code. Recorded Books, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Aimee Lucido, Aimee Lucido|AUTHOR and Suzy Jackson|READER. Emmy in the Key of Code Recorded Books, Inc, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Aimee Lucido, Aimee Lucido|AUTHOR, and Suzy Jackson|READER. Emmy in the Key of Code Recorded Books, Inc., 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDc8344e20-bf40-b5b3-c55f-a03b88ab4429-eng
Full titleemmy in the key of code
Authorlucido aimee
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-11-25 22:21:39PM
Last Indexed2022-11-25 22:28:51PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedApr 23, 2021
Last UsedOct 17, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => Aimee Lucido
    [fiction] => 
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/rbd_9781980051275_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13535664
    [isbn] => 9781980051275
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Emmy in the Key of Code
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 3h 23m 0s
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Aimee Lucido
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Suzy Jackson
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Children's
            [1] => Science & Technology
        )

    [price] => 1.76
    [id] => 13535664
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => In this innovative middle grade novel, coding and music take center stage as new girl Emmy tries to find her place in a new school. Perfect for fans of GIRLS WHO CODE series and THE CROSSOVER. In a new city, at a new school, twelve-year-old Emmy has never felt more out of tune. Things start to look up when she takes her first coding class, unexpectedly connecting with the material-and Abigail, a new friend-through a shared language: music. But when Emmy gets bad news about their computer teacher, and finds out Abigail isn't being entirely honest about their friendship, she feels like her new life is screeching to a halt. Despite these obstacles, Emmy is determined to prove one thing: that, for the first time ever, she isn't a wrong note, but a musician in the world's most beautiful symphony.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13535664
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Recorded Books, Inc.
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)
1