Graduating Seniors! Keep your Public Library account past July 2018 and get a new Library Card delivered to your home. Go to My Account > Account Settings and update your contact information and holds pickup branch.

The Body Market

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description

In the tradition of M. T. Anderson's Feed and Scott Westerfeld's Uglies, this heart-pounding sequel to Unplugged continues the series that Kass Morgan, New York Times bestselling author of The 100, called "chilling and addictive."

Skylar Cruz found her sister in the Real World--only to learn that her sister has betrayed her and put everyone in the App World in danger. The Body Market is now open for business and everyone still plugged into the App World is for sale.

Shaken by the betrayal of everyone she trusted, Skylar is through being a pawn. She may be the only one who can stop what her family started. And she has to do it before the App World runs out of time.

Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062118646
9780062118639
9780062118653
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID f6c4abd0-01bc-db48-254e-149767e67857
Full title body market
Author freitas donna
Grouping Category book
Last Update 2018-05-23 23:09:43PM
Last Indexed 2018-05-24 00:14:38AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
auth_author2 Freitas, Donna.
author Donna Freitas
author2-role Freitas, Donna.Unplugged
author_display Freitas, Donna
available_at_school Antioch High, Cameron College Prep, Harris Hillman School, LEAD Academy High, MLK Jr. Magnet, McGavock High, Overton High, Whites Creek High
collection_school Fiction
detailed_location_school Antioch High - Teen Fiction, Cameron College Prep - Teen Fiction, Harris Hillman - Teen Fiction, MLK Jr. Magnet - Teen Fiction, McGavock High - Teen Fiction, Overton High - Teen Fiction, Whites Creek High - Teen Fiction
display_description When Skylar's sister betrays her and opens the Body Market, everyone in the App World is for sale and Skylar resolves to stop her sister and the malevolent market.
format_category_school Books, eBook
format_school Book, eBook
id f6c4abd0-01bc-db48-254e-149767e67857
isbn 9780062118639, 9780062118646, 9780062118653
item_details ils:CARL0000504973|35192049460599|Edmondson Pike - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Freitas|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||EP||, ils:CARL0000504973|35192049460607|Main Library - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Freitas|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||MN||, ils:CARL0000504973|35192049460615|Southeast - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Freitas|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||SE||, ils:CARL0000504973|35192049460623|Thompson Lane - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Freitas|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||TL||, ils:CARL0000504973|35192049460631|Watkins Park - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Freitas|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||WP||, ils:CARL0000504973|FF00139621|Harris Hillman - Teen Fiction|F Fre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||65397||, ils:CARL0000504973|FF00140893|Cameron College Prep - Teen Fiction|F Fre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||71181||, ils:CARL0000504973|QQ00260962|Antioch High - Teen Fiction|F FRE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||60110||, ils:CARL0000504973|QQ00260963|MLK Jr. Magnet - Teen Fiction|F FRE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6C497||, ils:CARL0000504973|QQ00260964|Whites Creek High - Teen Fiction|F FRE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6I787||, ils:CARL0000504973|QQ00261647|McGavock High - Teen Fiction|F FRE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6D532||, ils:CARL0000504973|QQ00313118|Overton High - Teen Fiction|F Fre|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6F615||, overdrive:43ba8d7d-b796-4459-87d6-23bcb02abfc0|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,OverDrive Read,Kindle Book|Available Online||||
itype_school , Book
last_indexed 2018-05-24T05:14:38.027Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school F FRE, F Fre
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Antioch High, Cameron College Prep, Harris Hillman School, LEAD Academy High, MLK Jr. Magnet, McGavock High, Overton High, Whites Creek High
primary_isbn 9780062118646
publishDate 2017
record_details ils:CARL0000504973|Book|Books|First edition.|English|HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers,|[2017]|409, 11 pages ; 22 cm., overdrive:43ba8d7d-b796-4459-87d6-23bcb02abfc0|eBook|eBook||English|HarperCollins|2017|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school ils:CARL0000504973|35192049460599|Checked Out|Checked Out|false|false|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000504973|35192049460607|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000504973|35192049460615|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000504973|35192049460623|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000504973|35192049460631|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000504973|FF00139621|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000504973|FF00140893|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000504973|QQ00260962|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000504973|QQ00260963|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000504973|QQ00260964|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000504973|QQ00261647|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000504973|QQ00313118|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, overdrive:43ba8d7d-b796-4459-87d6-23bcb02abfc0|-1|Available Online|Available Online|false|true|true|false|false|false||||
series The wired
series_with_volume The wired|2
subject_facet Betrayal -- Fiction, Science fiction, Sisters -- Fiction, Teenage girls -- Fiction, Virtual reality -- Fiction
title_display The Body Market
title_full The Body Market, The Body Market / Donna Freitas
title_short The Body Market
title_sub
topic_facet Betrayal, Romance, Science Fiction, Science fiction, Sisters, Teenage girls, Virtual reality, Young Adult Fiction, Young Adult Literature