Graduating Seniors! Keep your Public Library account past July 2018 and get a new Library Card delivered to your home. Go to My Account > Account Settings and update your contact information and holds pickup branch.

Time bomb

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Lexile measure:
HL: High-Low 720L
Description
Seven students trapped in their school after a bomb goes off must fight to survive while also discovering who among them is the bomber in this provocative new thriller from the author of the New York Times bestselling Testing Trilogy. Perfect for fans of This Is Where It Ends. A congressman's daughter who has to be perfect. A star quarterback with a secret. A guy who's tired of being ignored. A clarinet player who's done trying to fit in. An orphaned rebel who wants to teach someone a lesson. A guy who wants people to see him, not his religion. They couldn't be more different, but before the morning's over, they'll all be trapped in a school that's been rocked by a bombing. When they hear that someone inside is the bomber, they'll also be looking to one another for answers. Told from multiple perspectives, Time Bomb will keep readers guessing about who the bomber could be--and what motivated such drastic action.
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780544416703
9781328476869
Lexile measure:
HL: High-Low 720L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID e486be65-fd5c-97c7-3237-92aa09a7c55e
Full title time bomb
Author charbonneau joelle
Grouping Category book
Last Update 2018-05-21 23:05:26PM
Last Indexed 2018-05-21 14:52:35PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Charbonneau, Joelle,
author_display Joelle Charbonneau
available_at_school Antioch High, Cane Ridge High, East Nashville Magnet High, Glencliff High, Harris Hillman School, Hillsboro High, Hillwood High, MLK Jr. Magnet, Maplewood High, McGavock High, Nashville School of the Arts, Overton High, Pearl-Cohn High, Stratford STEM High, Whites Creek High
collection_school Fiction
detailed_location_school Antioch High - Teen Fiction, Cameron College Prep - Teen Fiction, Cane Ridge High - Teen Fiction, East Nashville Magnet High - Teen Fiction, Glencliff High - Teen Fiction, Harris Hillman - Teen Fiction, Hillsboro High - Teen Fiction, Hillwood High - Teen Fiction, Hume-Fogg High Magnet - Teen Fiction, Hunter's Lane High - Teen Fiction, MLK Jr. Magnet - Teen Fiction, Maplewood High - Teen Fiction, McGavock High - Teen Fiction, Nashville School of the Arts - Teen Fiction, Overton High - Teen Fiction, Pearl-Cohn High - Teen Fiction, Stratford High - Teen Fiction, Whites Creek High - Teen Fiction
display_description Six students are trapped in their school after a bomb. They couldn't be more different, but now they have something in common: survival. When they hear that the bomber is trapped inside the school, the question is: is it one of them?
format_category_school Books, eBook
format_school Book, eBook
id e486be65-fd5c-97c7-3237-92aa09a7c55e
isbn 9780544416703, 9781328476869
item_details ils:CARL0000709126|35192050499981|Green Hills - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Charbon|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||GH||, ils:CARL0000709126|35192050499999|Goodlettsville - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Charbon|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||GO||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305344|Harris Hillman - Teen Fiction|F Cha|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||65397||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305452|Stratford High - Teen Fiction|F Cha|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6H705||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305775|Antioch High - Teen Fiction|F Cha|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||60110||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305776|Cane Ridge High - Teen Fiction|F Cha|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||61182||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305777|Nashville School of the Arts - Teen Fiction|F Cha|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||62242||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305778|East Nashville Magnet High - Teen Fiction|F Cha|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||63290||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305779|Glencliff High - Teen Fiction|F Cha|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||64325||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305780|Hillsboro High - Teen Fiction|F Cha|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||66435||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305781|Hillwood High - Teen Fiction|THRIL F Cha|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||67440||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305782|Hume-Fogg High Magnet - Teen Fiction|F Cha|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||69450||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305783|Hunter's Lane High - Teen Fiction|F Cha|||1|false|false|||||In Processing||6A452||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305784|MLK Jr. Magnet - Teen Fiction|F Cha|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6C497||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305785|McGavock High - Teen Fiction|F Cha|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6D532||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305786|McGavock High - Teen Fiction|F Cha|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6D532||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305787|Maplewood High - Teen Fiction|F Cha|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6E550||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305788|Overton High - Teen Fiction|F Cha|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6F615||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305789|Pearl-Cohn High - Teen Fiction|Realistic F Cha|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6G632||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305790|Whites Creek High - Teen Fiction|F Cha|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6I787||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305791|Cameron College Prep - Teen Fiction|F Cha|||1|false|false|||||In Processing||71181||, overdrive:76a495ae-f950-4883-8d33-a86800ec0215|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,OverDrive Read,Kindle Book|Checked Out||||
itype_school , Book
last_indexed 2018-05-21T19:52:35.046Z
lexile_code HL: High-Low
lexile_score 720
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school F Cha, Realistic F Cha, THRIL F Cha
local_time_since_added_school Quarter, Six Months, Year
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Antioch High, Cameron College Prep, Cane Ridge High, East Nashville Magnet High, Glencliff High, Harris Hillman School, Hillsboro High, Hillwood High, Hume-Fogg Magnet High, Hunter's Lane High, LEAD Academy High, MLK Jr. Magnet, Maplewood High, McGavock High, Nashville School of the Arts, Overton High, Pearl-Cohn High, Stratford STEM High, Whites Creek High
primary_isbn 9780544416703
publishDate 2018
record_details ils:CARL0000709126|Book|Books||English|Houghton Mifflin Harcourt,|[2018]|340 pages ; 22 cm, overdrive:76a495ae-f950-4883-8d33-a86800ec0215|eBook|eBook||English|Houghton Mifflin Harcourt|2018|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school ils:CARL0000709126|35192050499981|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000709126|35192050499999|Checked Out|Checked Out|false|false|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305344|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305452|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305775|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305776|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305777|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305778|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305779|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305780|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305781|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305782|Checked Out|Checked Out|false|false|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305783|Currently Unavailable|In Processing|false|false|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305784|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305785|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305786|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305787|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305788|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305789|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305790|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000709126|QQ00305791|Currently Unavailable|In Processing|false|false|true|false|false|true||||, overdrive:76a495ae-f950-4883-8d33-a86800ec0215|-1|Checked Out|Checked Out|false|false|true|false|false|false||||
subject_facet Bombings -- Fiction, Emotional problems -- Fiction, Families -- Fiction, High schools -- Fiction, Schools -- Fiction
title_display Time bomb
title_full Time Bomb, Time bomb / by Joelle Charbonneau
title_short Time bomb
title_sub
topic_facet Bombings, Emotional problems, Families, High schools, Schools, Suspense, Young Adult Fiction