Graduating Seniors! Keep your Public Library account past July 2018 and get a new Library Card delivered to your home. Go to My Account > Account Settings and update your contact information and holds pickup branch.

Top ten

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2017.
Language:
English
Reading Level:
IL: UG - BL: 5.8 - AR Pts: 13
Lexile measure:
HL: High-Low 810L
Description

The newest stunning and unforgettable contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.

Ryan McCullough and Gabby Hart are the unlikeliest of best friends. Prickly, anxious Gabby would rather do literally anything than go to a party. Ultra-popular Ryan is a hockey star who can get any girl he wants--and frequently does. But somehow their relationship just works; from dorky Monopoly nights to rowdy house parties to the top ten lists they make about everything under the sun.

Now, on the night of high school graduation, everything is suddenly changing--in their lives, and in their relationship. As they try to figure out what they mean to each other and where to go from here, they make a final top ten list: this time, counting down the top ten moments of their friendship.

Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062418302
9780062418326
9780062689573
Reading Level:
UG
Level 5.8, 13 Points
Lexile measure:
HL: High-Low 810L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID dc356470-6c22-8634-2a53-8b60c5167c8f
Full title top ten
Author cotugno katie
Grouping Category book
Last Update 2018-05-24 23:05:25PM
Last Indexed 2018-05-25 02:25:07AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level UG
accelerated_reader_point_value 13
accelerated_reader_reading_level 5.8
author Cotugno, Katie,
author_display Katie Cotugno
available_at_school Antioch High, Cane Ridge High, East Nashville Magnet High, Glencliff High, Harris Hillman School, Hillsboro High, Hillwood High, Hume-Fogg Magnet High, Hunter's Lane High, MLK Jr. Magnet, Maplewood High, Nashville School of the Arts, Overton High, Pearl-Cohn High, Stratford STEM High, Whites Creek High
collection_school Fiction
detailed_location_school Antioch High - Teen Fiction, Cane Ridge High - Teen Fiction, East Nashville Magnet High - Teen Fiction, Glencliff High - Teen Fiction, Harris Hillman - Teen Fiction, Hillsboro High - Teen Fiction, Hillwood High - Teen Fiction, Hume-Fogg High Magnet - Teen Fiction, Hunter's Lane High - Teen Fiction, MLK Jr. Magnet - Teen Fiction, Maplewood High - Teen Fiction, Nashville School of the Arts - Teen Fiction, Overton High - Teen Fiction, Pearl-Cohn High - Teen Fiction, Stratford High - Teen Fiction, Whites Creek High - Teen Fiction
display_description Ryan McCullough and Gabby Hart are the unlikeliest of best friends. Prickly, anxious Gabby would rather do literally anything than go to a party. Ultra-popular Ryan is a hockey star who can get any girl he wants and frequently does. But somehow their relationship just works; from dorky Monopoly nights to rowdy house parties to the top ten lists they make about everything under the sun.
format_category_school Audio Books, Books, eBook
format_school Book, eAudiobook, eBook
id dc356470-6c22-8634-2a53-8b60c5167c8f
isbn 9780062418302, 9780062418326, 9780062689573
item_details ils:CARL0000691323|35192050121007|Goodlettsville - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Cotugno|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||GO||, ils:CARL0000691323|35192050121015|Main Library - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Cotugno|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||MN||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00279711|Hillsboro High - Teen Fiction|F Cot|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||66435||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00279851|Hillwood High - Teen Fiction|ROM F Cot|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||67440||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00279991|Pearl-Cohn High - Teen Fiction|Romance F Cot|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6G632||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00280130|Antioch High - Teen Fiction|F Cot|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||60110||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00280268|Cane Ridge High - Teen Fiction|F Cot|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||61182||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00280405|East Nashville Magnet High - Teen Fiction|F Cot|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||63290||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00280542|Glencliff High - Teen Fiction|F Cot|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||64325||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00280679|Hume-Fogg High Magnet - Teen Fiction|F Cot|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||69450||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00280815|Hunter's Lane High - Teen Fiction|F Cot|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6A452||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00280951|MLK Jr. Magnet - Teen Fiction|F Cot|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6C497||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00281087|Maplewood High - Teen Fiction|F Cot|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6E550||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00281356|Nashville School of the Arts - Teen Fiction|F Cot|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||62242||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00281488|Overton High - Teen Fiction|F Cot|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6F615||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00281618|Whites Creek High - Teen Fiction|F Cot|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6I787||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00295608|Harris Hillman - Teen Fiction|F Cot|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||65397||, ils:CARL0000691323|TT00013492|Stratford High - Teen Fiction|F Cot|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6H705||, ils:CARL0000691323|TT00014216|East Nashville Magnet High - Teen Fiction|F Cot|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||63290||, overdrive:00e4f1db-052c-4978-b547-fb6ca0c58480|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eAudiobook|Audio Books|1|false|true|OverDrive|||OverDrive MP3 Audiobook,OverDrive Listen|Available Online||||, overdrive:15ee312c-00b9-4877-8b68-8332283f1aba|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|2|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,OverDrive Read,Kindle Book|Available Online||||
itype_school , Book
last_indexed 2018-05-25T07:25:07.644Z
lexile_code HL: High-Low
lexile_score 810
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction, Novels
local_callnumber_school F Cot, ROM F Cot, Romance F Cot
local_time_since_added_school Six Months, Year
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Antioch High, Cane Ridge High, East Nashville Magnet High, Glencliff High, Harris Hillman School, Hillsboro High, Hillwood High, Hume-Fogg Magnet High, Hunter's Lane High, MLK Jr. Magnet, Maplewood High, Nashville School of the Arts, Overton High, Pearl-Cohn High, Stratford STEM High, Whites Creek High
primary_isbn 9780062418302
publishDate 2017
record_details ils:CARL0000691323|Book|Books|First edition|English|Balzer + Bray,|2017.|357 pages ; 22 cm, overdrive:00e4f1db-052c-4978-b547-fb6ca0c58480|eAudiobook|Audio Books||English|HarperCollins|2017|, overdrive:15ee312c-00b9-4877-8b68-8332283f1aba|eBook|eBook||English|HarperCollins|2017|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school ils:CARL0000691323|35192050121007|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000691323|35192050121015|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00279711|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00279851|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00279991|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00280130|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00280268|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00280405|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00280542|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00280679|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00280815|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00280951|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00281087|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00281356|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00281488|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00281618|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000691323|QQ00295608|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000691323|TT00013492|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000691323|TT00014216|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, overdrive:00e4f1db-052c-4978-b547-fb6ca0c58480|-1|Available Online|Available Online|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, overdrive:15ee312c-00b9-4877-8b68-8332283f1aba|-1|Available Online|Available Online|false|true|true|false|false|false||||
subject_facet Best friends -- Fiction, Friendship -- Fiction, Teenagers -- Fiction, Young adult fiction
title_display Top ten
title_full Top Ten, Top ten / Katie Cotugno
title_short Top ten
title_sub
topic_facet Best friends, Friendship, Romance, Teenagers, Young Adult Fiction, Young Adult Literature, Young adult fiction