Now and Forever

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Penguin Young Readers Group
Pub. Date:
2014
Language:
English
Reading Level:
IL: MG+ - BL: 4 - AR Pts: 7
Description
What if your boyfriend was the world's biggest rockstar?

Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she's ever met, but he's an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he's believed he has what it takes to be a star.

When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he's thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity--and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she's attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan's monumental sold-out concerts.

It's a dream come true...but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when "forever" comes to an end?

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780698143630
Reading Level:
MG+
Level 4, 7 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID d9634ea6-9547-0113-69b5-39d8ee88c2b4
Grouping Title now and forever
Grouping Author colasanti susane
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-10-15 22:54:23PM
Last Indexed 2018-10-16 00:02:14AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level MG+
accelerated_reader_point_value 7
accelerated_reader_reading_level 4
author Susane Colasanti
author_display Susane Colasanti
display_description Romance takes center stage in this rockin' love story from the author of the City Love trilogy Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen!

Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she's ever met, but he's an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he's believed he has what it takes to be a star.

When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he's thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity—and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she's attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan's monumental sold-out concerts.

It's a dream come true...but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when "forever" comes to an end?

format_category_school eBook
format_school eBook
id d9634ea6-9547-0113-69b5-39d8ee88c2b4
isbn 9780698143630
item_details overdrive:4cd134d8-9fc0-4637-b797-797dbcdadaa0|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,Kindle Book,OverDrive Read|Available Online||||
itype_school
last_indexed 2018-10-16T05:02:14.43Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
primary_isbn 9780698143630
publishDate 2014
record_details overdrive:4cd134d8-9fc0-4637-b797-797dbcdadaa0|eBook|eBook||English|Penguin Young Readers Group|2014|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:4cd134d8-9fc0-4637-b797-797dbcdadaa0 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
title_display Now and Forever
title_full Now and Forever
title_short Now and Forever
title_sub
topic_facet Romance, Young Adult Fiction, Young Adult Literature