Lies I live by

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description

These are the facts: My name is Callie Sinclair. I am seventeen years old. I live in San Francisco. I love my boyfriend, Charlie. I work for a secret governmental agency. I am a psychic spy. This romantic, action-packed twist on the classic spy novel is perfect for fans of Ally Carter's Embassy Row series or for any reader who enjoys cinematic writing and stories of romance and intrigue.

At seventeen, Callie is the government's youngest psychic spy, trained to track dangerous people and weapons in her visions. When another young--and handsome and witty--psychic joins the agency, Callie's personal and professional lives get messy all at once. If she can't find a way to change the events she's seen in her visions, she could lose the people she loves most . . . and her mind. Literally.

Richly painted against the backdrop of San Francisco and Berkeley, Lauren Sabel's enthralling novel captures the thrill of exploring a unique power in a dangerous world.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062231987
9780062232007
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID d5155b56-3d16-26e2-099c-e338a3ade3af
Grouping Title lies i live by
Grouping Author sabel lauren
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-11-20 00:30:31AM
Last Indexed 2018-11-20 01:39:18AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Lauren Sabel
author_display Sabel, Lauren
available_at_school Harris Hillman School
collection_school Fiction
detailed_location_school Harris Hillman - Teen Fiction
display_description Callie Sinclair is seventeen years old, lives in San Francisco, and works for a secret governmental agency as a psychic spy.
format_category_school Books, eBook
format_school Book, eBook
id d5155b56-3d16-26e2-099c-e338a3ade3af
isbn 9780062231987, 9780062232007
item_details ils:CARL0000486442|35192048700524|Bellevue - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Sabel|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||BL||, ils:CARL0000486442|35192048700532|Green Hills - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Sabel|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||GH||, ils:CARL0000486442|A02192281|Harris Hillman - Teen Fiction|F SAB|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||65397||, overdrive:69488f72-a284-4e95-b142-4f1354a94d80|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,Kindle Book,OverDrive Read|Available Online||||
itype_school , Book
last_indexed 2018-11-20T07:39:18.792Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school F SAB
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Harris Hillman School
primary_isbn 9780062231987
publishDate 2016
record_details ils:CARL0000486442|Book|Books|First edition.|English|Katherine Tegen Books, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers,|[2016]|424 pages ; 22 cm., overdrive:69488f72-a284-4e95-b142-4f1354a94d80|eBook|eBook||English|HarperCollins|2016|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:69488f72-a284-4e95-b142-4f1354a94d80 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000486442 35192048700532 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000486442 35192048700524 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000486442 A02192281 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
subject_facet Psychics -- Fiction, Spy stories, American
title_display Lies I live by
title_full Lies I Live By, Lies I live by / Lauren Sabel
title_short Lies I live by
title_sub
topic_facet Psychics, Romance, Spy stories, American, Suspense, Young Adult Fiction, Young Adult Literature