Graduating Seniors! Keep your Public Library account past July 2018 and get a new Library Card delivered to your home. Go to My Account > Account Settings and update your contact information and holds pickup branch.

Don't call me baby

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description

Perfect for fans of Jennifer E. Smith and Huntley Fitzpatrick, Don't Call Me Baby is a sharply observed and charming story about mothers and daughters, best friends and first crushes, and our online selves and the truth you can only see in real life.

All her life, Imogene has been known as the girl on that blog.

Imogene's mother has been writing an incredibly embarrassing, and incredibly popular, blog about her since before she was born. The thing is, Imogene is fifteen now, and her mother is still blogging about her. In gruesome detail. When a mandatory school project compels Imogene to start her own blog, Imogene is reluctant to expose even more of her life online . . . until she realizes that the project is the opportunity she's been waiting for to define herself for the first time.

Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062208521
9780062208538
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID d08f79a8-9730-84ff-7f43-0f0fd2233a01
Full title don t call me baby
Author heasley gwendolyn
Grouping Category book
Last Update 2018-05-19 23:33:41PM
Last Indexed 2018-05-20 00:13:04AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Gwendolyn Heasley
author_display Heasley, Gwendolyn
available_at_school HG Hill Middle
collection_school Fiction
detailed_location_school Hill, H. G. Middle - Teen Fiction
display_description As she begins her first year of high school, fifteen-year-old Imogene is embarrassed by the blog her mother writes that has included every detail of Imogene's life since she was born.
format_category_school Books, eBook
format_school Book, eBook
id d08f79a8-9730-84ff-7f43-0f0fd2233a01
isbn 9780062208521, 9780062208538
item_details ils:CARL0000649303|QQ00182084|Hill, H. G. Middle - Teen Fiction|F HEA|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4F434||, overdrive:5ca5ccc3-5427-4403-9bb7-7bed6bbb4262|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,OverDrive Read,Kindle Book|Available Online||||
itype_school , Book
last_indexed 2018-05-20T05:13:04.376Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school F HEA
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school HG Hill Middle
primary_isbn 9780062208521
publishDate 2014
record_details ils:CARL0000649303|Book|Books|First Edition.|English|HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers,|[2014]|292 pages ; 21 cm, overdrive:5ca5ccc3-5427-4403-9bb7-7bed6bbb4262|eBook|eBook||English|HarperCollins|2014|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school ils:CARL0000649303|QQ00182084|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, overdrive:5ca5ccc3-5427-4403-9bb7-7bed6bbb4262|-1|Available Online|Available Online|false|true|true|false|false|false||||
subject_facet Blogs -- Juvenile fiction, Mothers and daughters -- Juvenile fiction, Young adult fiction
title_display Don't call me baby
title_full Don't Call Me Baby, Don't call me baby / Gwendolyn Heasley
title_short Don't call me baby
title_sub
topic_facet Blogs, Mothers and daughters, Young Adult Fiction, Young Adult Literature