Airport

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
T.Y. Crowell Junior Books,
Pub. Date:
c1982.
Edition:
1st ed.
Language:
English
Lexile measure:
AD: Adult Directed 510L
Description

Byron Barton introduces young readers to the fun of the airport in this bold and colorful book. From the excitement of arrival to the wonder of taking off, Airport captures all the magic of an airport with joyous and powerful images and simple text. Perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Tom Lichtenheld!

Supports the Common Core State Standards.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781442013865
9780690041699
Lexile measure:
AD: Adult Directed 510L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID c609d65f-60ef-00bf-6cc2-dc20d3207256
Grouping Title airport
Grouping Author barton byron
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-10-22 23:17:58PM
Last Indexed 2018-10-23 01:19:01AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Barton, Byron.
author_display Barton, Byron
available_at_school JT Moore Middle, Whitsitt Elementary
collection_school Everyone
detailed_location_school J.T. Moore Middle - Teen Everyone, Whitsitt Elementary - Everyone
display_description Describes and pictures what happens from the time an airplane passenger arrives at an airport, and boards an airplane until the plane is in the air.
format_category_school Books
format_school Book
id c609d65f-60ef-00bf-6cc2-dc20d3207256
isbn 9780690041699, 9781442013865
item_details ils:CARL0000039424|35192027066517|Inglewood - Kids Easy|E Barton|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||IN||, ils:CARL0000039424|35192030838233|Goodlettsville - Kids Easy|E Barton|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||GO||, ils:CARL0000039424|35192037721101|Edmondson Pike - Kids Easy|E Barton|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||EP||, ils:CARL0000039424|35192037721127|Green Hills - Kids Easy|E Barton|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||GH||, ils:CARL0000039424|35192043332299|Green Hills - Kids Easy|E Barton|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||GH||, ils:CARL0000039424|35192043932213|Main Library - Kids Easy|E Barton|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||MN||, ils:CARL0000039424|35192045330226|Bellevue - Kids Easy|E Barton|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||BL||, ils:CARL0000039424|35192047132380|Bordeaux - Kids Easy|E Barton|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||BX||, ils:CARL0000039424|35192047132398|Edmondson Pike - Kids Easy|E Barton|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||EP||, ils:CARL0000039424|35192047132406|Old Hickory - Kids Easy|E Barton|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||OH||, ils:CARL0000039424|35192047305317|Edmondson Pike - Kids Easy|E Barton|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||EP||, ils:CARL0000039424|35192047305341|Main Library - Kids Easy|E Barton|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||MN||, ils:CARL0000039424|35192050320963|Richland Park - Kids Easy|E Barton|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||RP||, ils:CARL0000039424|A00091186|J.T. Moore Middle - Teen Everyone|E B|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4O563||, ils:CARL0000039424|P00355081|Whitsitt Elementary - Everyone|E BAR|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||30790||
itype_school Book
last_indexed 2018-10-23T06:19:01.623Z
lexile_code AD: Adult Directed
lexile_score 510
literary_form Unknown
literary_form_full Unknown
local_callnumber_school E B, E BAR
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school JT Moore Middle, Whitsitt Elementary
primary_isbn 9781442013865
publishDate 1982
record_details ils:CARL0000039424|Book|Books|1st ed.|English|T.Y. Crowell Junior Books,|c1982.|1 v. (unpaged) : col. ill. ; 21 x 27 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000039424 35192047305341 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000039424 35192047132398 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000039424 35192037721127 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000039424 35192050320963 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000039424 35192047132406 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000039424 35192037721101 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000039424 A00091186 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000039424 35192047132380 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000039424 35192043332299 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000039424 35192027066517 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000039424 P00355081 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000039424 35192045330226 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000039424 35192047305317 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000039424 35192030838233 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000039424 35192043932213 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
subject_facet Airplanes -- Juvenile fiction, Airports -- Juvenile fiction
title_display Airport
title_full Airport / Byron Barton
title_short Airport
topic_facet Airplanes, Airports