The Bad Guys in The furball strikes back: The Bad Guys Series, Book 3

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Reading Level:
IL: LG - BL: 2.5 - AR Pts: 0.5
Description
"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. The Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day! Mr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig -- one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge! Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other?!? It's time for the Bad Guys to spring into action!
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781338208542
9781338087512
9781338087499
Reading Level:
LG
Level 2.5, 0.5 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID a94a4df0-810c-0130-d715-ff4b81a9484d
Grouping Title bad guys in the furball strikes back
Grouping Author blabey aaron
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2020-02-27 23:28:51PM
Last Indexed 2020-02-28 02:47:44AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level LG
accelerated_reader_point_value 0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level 2.5
author Blabey, Aaron,
author_display Blabey, Aaron
available_at_school Amqui Elementary
Cockrill Elementary
Cumberland Elementary
Dodson Elementary
Eagle View Elementary
Eakin Elementary
Glencliff Elementary
Harpeth Valley Elementary
Haywood Elementary
Hickman Elementary
McGavock Elementary
Murrell @ Glenn
Napier Elementary
Pennington Elementary
Percy Priest Elementary
Shwab Elementary
collection_school Comic/Graphic
Fiction
detailed_location_school Amqui Elementary - Kids Fiction
Andrew Jackson Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
Cockrill Elementary - Kids Fiction
Crieve Hall Elementary - Kids Fiction
Cumberland Elementary - Kids Fiction
Dodson Elementary - Kids Fiction
Eagle View Elementary - Kids Fiction
Eakin Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
Glencliff Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
Glengarry Elementary - Kids Fiction
Harpeth Valley Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
Haywood Elementary - Kids Fiction
Hickman Elementary - Kids Fiction
McGavock Elementary - Kids Fiction
Mt. View Elementary - Kids Fiction
Murrell @ Glenn - Teen Fiction
Napier Elementary - Kids Fiction
Neely's Bend Elementary - Kids Fiction
Norman Binkley Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
Pennington Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
Percy Priest Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
Shwab Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
Tusculum Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
display_description Still yearning to be seen as heroes, Wolf, Shark, Snake, and Piranha set out to rescue ten thousand chickens from a high-tech cage farm--but one unexpected problem is Mr. Snake himself, also known as "The Chicken Swallower."
format_category_school Books
eBook
format_school Book
eBook
id a94a4df0-810c-0130-d715-ff4b81a9484d
isbn 9781338087499
9781338087512
9781338208542
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:CARL0000759290 GB0001635 Amqui Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 10105
overdrive:ad1b2701-b0f0-459b-8272-c857d4014198 -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eBook eBook 1 false true OverDrive Kindle Book, OverDrive Read Checked Out
ils:CARL0000510619 FF00185677 Norman Binkley Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Bla 1 false false Checked Out 13145
ils:CARL0000510619 QQ00277482 Cockrill Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 1A215
ils:CARL0000510619 FF00198535 Tusculum Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Bla 1 false false Checked Out 2U725
ils:CARL0000510619 FF00198809 Percy Priest Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Bla 1 false false On Shelf 2L650
ils:CARL0000510619 A02201531 Harpeth Valley Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic G Bla 1 false false Checked Out 1V395
ils:CARL0000510619 A02122346 Harpeth Valley Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic G Bla 1 false false On Shelf 1V395
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10237011 Haywood Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 1W405
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10241432 Cumberland Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 1E240
ils:CARL0000510619 35192049619350 Edmondson Pike - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Blabey 1 false false Checked Out EP
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10221944 Dodson Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 1F252
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10221597 Napier Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 2F590
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10245150 Neely's Bend Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false In Processing 2G595
ils:CARL0000510619 FF00179051 Glencliff Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Bla 1 false false On Shelf 1L320
ils:CARL0000510619 FF00182114 Hickman Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 1Y420
ils:CARL0000510619 FF00165627 Eakin Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Bla 1 false false On Shelf 1H280
ils:CARL0000510619 FF00173850 Shwab Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Bla 1 false false On Shelf 2O685
ils:CARL0000510619 35192049619376 Goodlettsville - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Blabey 1 false false On Shelf GO
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10243057 Mt. View Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false Checked Out 2E576
ils:CARL0000510619 BB00075254 Crieve Hall Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false Checked Out 1D235
ils:CARL0000510619 FF00166701 Andrew Jackson Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Bla 1 false false Checked Out 21460
ils:CARL0000510619 QQ00354991 Murrell @ Glenn - Teen Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 75585
ils:CARL0000510619 35192049619368 Green Hills - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Blabey 1 false false In Transit GH
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10221596 Napier Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 2F590
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10207335 Eagle View Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 31278
ils:CARL0000510619 FF00159886 Pennington Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Bla 1 false false On Shelf 2K640
ils:CARL0000510619 35192049619392 Main Library - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Blabey 1 false false On Shelf MN
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10249736 Glengarry Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false In Processing 1N335
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10197623 McGavock Elementary - Kids Fiction F Bla 1 false false On Shelf 2A530
itype_school
Book
last_indexed 2020-02-28T08:47:44.851Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school 741.5 Bla
F Bla
G Bla
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Amqui Elementary
Andrew Jackson Elementary
Cockrill Elementary
Crieve Hall Elementary
Cumberland Elementary
Dodson Elementary
Eagle View Elementary
Eakin Elementary
Glencliff Elementary
Glengarry Elementary
Harpeth Valley Elementary
Haywood Elementary
Hickman Elementary
McGavock Elementary
Mt. View Elementary
Murrell @ Glenn
Napier Elementary
Neely's Bend Elementary
Norman Binkley Elementary
Pennington Elementary
Percy Priest Elementary
Shwab Elementary
Tusculum Elementary
primary_isbn 9781338208542
publishDate 2017
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:CARL0000759290 Book Books English Scholastic, [2017] 138 pages : illustrations ; 20 cm.
overdrive:ad1b2701-b0f0-459b-8272-c857d4014198 eBook eBook English Scholastic Inc. 2017
ils:CARL0000510619 Book Books English Scholastic Press, [2017] 138 pages : illustrations ; 20 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000759290 GB0001635 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
overdrive:ad1b2701-b0f0-459b-8272-c857d4014198 -1 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000510619 FF00185677 Checked Out Checked Out false false false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 QQ00277482 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 FF00198535 Checked Out Checked Out false false false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 FF00198809 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 A02201531 Checked Out Checked Out false false false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 A02122346 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10237011 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10241432 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 35192049619350 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10221944 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10221597 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10245150 On Order In Processing false false false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 FF00179051 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 FF00182114 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 FF00165627 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 FF00173850 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 35192049619376 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10243057 Checked Out Checked Out false false false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 BB00075254 Checked Out Checked Out false false false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 FF00166701 Checked Out Checked Out false false false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 QQ00354991 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 35192049619368 In Transit In Transit false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10221596 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10207335 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 FF00159886 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 35192049619392 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10249736 On Order In Processing false false false false false true
ils:CARL0000510619 MK10197623 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
series Bad guys
series_with_volume Bad guys|3
subject_facet Animals -- Fiction
Animals -- Juvenile fiction
Chickens -- Juvenile fiction
Guinea pigs -- Fiction
Heroes -- Fiction
Heroes -- Juvenile fiction
Humorous fiction
Humorous stories
Illustrated children's books
Ninja -- Fiction
Rescues -- Juvenile fiction
title_display The Bad Guys in The furball strikes back
title_full The Bad Guys in The furball strikes back / Aaron Blabey
The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back The Bad Guys Series, Book 3
The Bad Guys in the furball strikes back / [by] Aaron Blabey
title_short The Bad Guys in The furball strikes back
title_sub The Bad Guys Series, Book 3
topic_facet Animals
Chickens
Guinea pigs
Heroes
Humor (Fiction)
Humorous stories
Illustrated children's books
Juvenile Fiction
Juvenile Literature
Ninja
Rescues