Graduating Seniors! Keep your Public Library account past July 2018 and get a new Library Card delivered to your home. Go to My Account > Account Settings and update your contact information and holds pickup branch.

The disastrous magical wishes of Classroom 13: Classroom 13 Series, Book 2

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Series:
Classroom 13 volume 2.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2017.
Language:
English
Reading Level:
IL: LG - BL: 4.6 - AR Pts: 2
Lexile measure:
680L
Description
As heard by kids everywhere on the Echo Dot Kids Edition, Classroom 13 is also a hilarious chapter book series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School. When unlucky teacher Ms. Linda LaCrosse finds a magic lamp, she releases a genie--um, I mean, a Djinn--who agrees to grant each of her students ONE WISH! You might think this was fantastic, but it was not. It was a frightful idea! With magic wishes come hungry dinosaurs, stinky pizza, photographing paparazzi, and other huge mistakes. As the students of Classroom 13 are about to learn, you should be careful what you wish for. What would YOU do with one magic wish? The final chapter of each book encourages young readers to write their OWN chapter and send it in to the author, Honest Lee! The Disastrous Magical Wishes of Classroom 13 is the second title in a new chapter book series of hilarious stories about a very unlucky classroom. Each story is full of humor, action, and fun that will prompt hours of conversation among friends, families, and classrooms. (Psst! Hey you. Yeah, YOU! Just between us, this book also has a secret code hidden in every book that kids will have to figure out to read a chapter. Kids'll love it!) ©2017 by Hachette Book Group, Inc.
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780316464567
9780316464529
9780316464543
9781478995197
Reading Level:
LG
Level 4.6, 2 Points
Lexile measure:
680L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 91132395-a1a6-9a4a-cb54-a0900d572def
Grouping Title disastrous magical wishes of classroom 13
Grouping Author lee honest
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-07-14 23:40:16PM
Last Indexed 2018-07-15 03:04:14AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level LG
accelerated_reader_point_value 2
accelerated_reader_reading_level 4.6
auth_author2 Dreidemy, Joëlle,, Gilbert, Matthew J,
author Lee, Honest,
author2-role Dreidemy, Joëlle,illustrator., Gilbert, Matthew J,author.
author_display Honest Lee
available_at_school Jones Paideia Magnet Elementary
collection_school Fiction
detailed_location_school Jones Paideia Magnet Elementary - Kids Fiction
display_description "Ms. Linda and her students of Classroom 13 each get one wish granted from a dangerous Djinn, which brings chaos and hilarious moments to their lives"--
format_category_school Audio Books, Books, eBook
format_school Book, eAudiobook, eBook
id 91132395-a1a6-9a4a-cb54-a0900d572def
isbn 9780316464529, 9780316464543, 9780316464567, 9781478995197
item_details ils:CARL0000691352|35192050063373|Green Hills - Kids Fiction|JUV Fiction Lee|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||GH||, ils:CARL0000691352|35192050063381|Main Library - Kids Fiction|JUV Fiction Lee|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||MN||, ils:CARL0000691352|35192050063399|Southeast - Kids Fiction|JUV Fiction Lee|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||SE||, ils:CARL0000691352|FF00141621|Jones Paideia Magnet Elementary - Kids Fiction|F Lee|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||23485||, overdrive:5d9e362f-bac9-4adb-8290-68ae66eac37b|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eAudiobook|Audio Books|1|false|true|OverDrive|||OverDrive MP3 Audiobook,OverDrive Listen|Available Online||||, overdrive:ecce75a8-d205-4dcf-bb37-bc6c2a3201d2|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,Kindle Book,OverDrive Read|Available Online||||
itype_school , Book
last_indexed 2018-07-15T08:04:14.422Z
lexile_score 680
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school F Lee
local_time_since_added_school Year
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Jones Paideia Magnet Elementary
primary_isbn 9780316464567
publishDate 2017
record_details ils:CARL0000691352|Book|Books|First edition.|English|Little, Brown and Company,|2017.|119 pages : illustrations ; 20 cm., overdrive:5d9e362f-bac9-4adb-8290-68ae66eac37b|eAudiobook|Audio Books||English|Hachette Audio|2017|, overdrive:ecce75a8-d205-4dcf-bb37-bc6c2a3201d2|eBook|eBook||English|Little, Brown Books for Young Readers|2017|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000691352 35192050063381 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000691352 35192050063399 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000691352 FF00141621 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000691352 35192050063373 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
overdrive:ecce75a8-d205-4dcf-bb37-bc6c2a3201d2 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
overdrive:5d9e362f-bac9-4adb-8290-68ae66eac37b -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
series Classroom 13
series_with_volume Classroom 13|2
subject_facet Genies -- Fiction, Humorous fiction, Jinn -- Juvenile fiction, Schools -- Fiction, Schools -- Juvenile fiction, Wishes -- Fiction, Wishes -- Juvenile fiction
title_display The disastrous magical wishes of Classroom 13
title_full The Disastrous Magical Wishes of Classroom 13 Classroom 13 Series, Book 2, The disastrous magical wishes of Classroom 13 / by Honest Lee & Matthew J. Gilbert ; art by Joelle Dreidemy
title_short The disastrous magical wishes of Classroom 13
title_sub Classroom 13 Series, Book 2
topic_facet Genies, Humor (Fiction), Jinn, Juvenile Fiction, Juvenile Literature, Schools, Wishes