Graduating Seniors! Keep your Public Library account past July 2018 and get a new Library Card delivered to your home. Go to My Account > Account Settings and update your contact information and holds pickup branch.

Fragments of the lost

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons Why . Jessa Whitworth knew she didn't belong in her ex-boyfriend Caleb's room. But she couldn't deny that she was everywhere--in his photos, his neatly folded T-shirts, even the butterfly necklace in his jeans pocket . . . the one she gave him for safe keeping on that day. His mother asked her to pack up his things--even though she blames Jessa for his accident. How could she say no? And maybe, just maybe, it will help her work through the guilt she feels about their final moments together. But as Jessa begins to box up the pieces of Caleb's life, they trigger memories that make Jessa realize their past relationship may not be exactly as she remembered. And she starts to question whether she really knew Caleb at all. Each fragment of his life reveals a new clue that propels Jessa to search for the truth about Caleb's accident. What really happened on the storm-swept bridge? Praise for Megan Miranda's All the Missing Girls : "This thriller's all of your fav page-turners (think: Luckiest Girl Alive , The Girl on the Train , Gone Girl ) rolled into one." -- TheSkimm "Fast-paced and frightening." -- Refinery29 "[The] perfect read for thriller fans." --Bustle.com
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780399556739
9780525532491
9780399556746
9780399556722
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 8c31d6f8-19f6-3ff8-72ef-c3dceccfda4c
Grouping Title fragments of the lost
Grouping Author miranda megan
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-07-16 23:16:10PM
Last Indexed 2018-07-17 03:33:28AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Megan Miranda
author_display Megan Miranda
available_at_school Antioch High, Cane Ridge High, East Nashville Magnet High, Glencliff High, Harris Hillman School, Hillsboro High, Hillwood High, Hume-Fogg Magnet High, Hunter's Lane High, MLK Jr. Magnet, Maplewood High, McGavock High, Nashville School of the Arts, Pearl-Cohn High, Whites Creek High
collection_school Fiction
detailed_location_school Antioch High - Teen Fiction, Cane Ridge High - Teen Fiction, East Nashville Magnet High - Teen Fiction, Glencliff High - Teen Fiction, Harris Hillman - Teen Fiction, Hillsboro High - Teen Fiction, Hillwood High - Teen Fiction, Hume-Fogg High Magnet - Teen Fiction, Hunter's Lane High - Teen Fiction, MLK Jr. Magnet - Teen Fiction, Maplewood High - Teen Fiction, McGavock High - Teen Fiction, Nashville School of the Arts - Teen Fiction, Overton High - Teen Fiction, Pearl-Cohn High - Teen Fiction, Whites Creek High - Teen Fiction
display_description Even though she thinks Caleb's mom blames her for his accidental death two months ago, Jessa agrees to pack up her ex-boyfriend's bedroom, but every item she touches makes Jessa question what she knows about his death, his family, and their year-long relationship.
format_category_school Audio Books, Books, eBook
format_school Book, eAudiobook, eBook
id 8c31d6f8-19f6-3ff8-72ef-c3dceccfda4c
isbn 9780399556722, 9780399556739, 9780399556746, 9780525532491
item_details ils:CARL0000694974|35192050227127|Bellevue - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Miranda|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||BL||, ils:CARL0000694974|35192050227135|Bordeaux - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Miranda|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||BX||, ils:CARL0000694974|35192050227143|Donelson - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Miranda|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||DO||, ils:CARL0000694974|35192050227150|East - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Miranda|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||EA||, ils:CARL0000694974|35192050227168|Edmondson Pike - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Miranda|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||EP||, ils:CARL0000694974|35192050227176|Green Hills - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Miranda|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||GH||, ils:CARL0000694974|35192050227184|Goodlettsville - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Miranda|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||GO||, ils:CARL0000694974|35192050227192|Hermitage - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Miranda|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||HM||, ils:CARL0000694974|35192050227200|Inglewood - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Miranda|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||IN||, ils:CARL0000694974|35192050227218|Main Library - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Miranda|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||MN||, ils:CARL0000694974|35192050227226|Old Hickory - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Miranda|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||OH||, ils:CARL0000694974|35192050227234|Richland Park - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Miranda|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||RP||, ils:CARL0000694974|35192050227242|Southeast - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Miranda|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||SE||, ils:CARL0000694974|35192050227259|Thompson Lane - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Miranda|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||TL||, ils:CARL0000694974|QQ00279774|Hillsboro High - Teen Fiction|F Mir|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||66435||, ils:CARL0000694974|QQ00279914|Hillwood High - Teen Fiction|MYS F Mir|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||67440||, ils:CARL0000694974|QQ00280054|Pearl-Cohn High - Teen Fiction|Realistic F Mir|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6G632||, ils:CARL0000694974|QQ00280193|Antioch High - Teen Fiction|F Mir|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||60110||, ils:CARL0000694974|QQ00280331|Cane Ridge High - Teen Fiction|F Mir|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||61182||, ils:CARL0000694974|QQ00280468|East Nashville Magnet High - Teen Fiction|F Mir|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||63290||, ils:CARL0000694974|QQ00280605|Glencliff High - Teen Fiction|F Mir|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||64325||, ils:CARL0000694974|QQ00280741|Hume-Fogg High Magnet - Teen Fiction|F Mir|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||69450||, ils:CARL0000694974|QQ00280877|Hunter's Lane High - Teen Fiction|F Mir|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6A452||, ils:CARL0000694974|QQ00281013|MLK Jr. Magnet - Teen Fiction|F Mir|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6C497||, ils:CARL0000694974|QQ00281149|Maplewood High - Teen Fiction|F Mir|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6E550||, ils:CARL0000694974|QQ00281284|McGavock High - Teen Fiction|F Mir|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6D532||, ils:CARL0000694974|QQ00281416|Nashville School of the Arts - Teen Fiction|F Mir|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||62242||, ils:CARL0000694974|QQ00281546|Overton High - Teen Fiction|F Mir|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||6F615||, ils:CARL0000694974|QQ00281676|Whites Creek High - Teen Fiction|F Mir|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6I787||, ils:CARL0000694974|QQ00295679|Harris Hillman - Teen Fiction|F Mir|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||65397||, overdrive:18f91122-febd-4e27-b5ab-429f98c598df|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eAudiobook|Audio Books|2|false|true|OverDrive|||OverDrive MP3 Audiobook,OverDrive Listen|Checked Out||||, overdrive:3da08194-0673-4117-ae36-7cda73684e9d|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,Kindle Book,OverDrive Read|Checked Out||||
itype_school , Book
last_indexed 2018-07-17T08:33:28.495Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school F Mir, MYS F Mir, Realistic F Mir
local_time_since_added_school Year
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Antioch High, Cane Ridge High, East Nashville Magnet High, Glencliff High, Harris Hillman School, Hillsboro High, Hillwood High, Hume-Fogg Magnet High, Hunter's Lane High, MLK Jr. Magnet, Maplewood High, McGavock High, Nashville School of the Arts, Overton High, Pearl-Cohn High, Whites Creek High
primary_isbn 9780399556739
publishDate 2017
record_details ils:CARL0000694974|Book|Books|First edition.|English|Crown Books for Young Readers,|[2017]|371 pages ; 22 cm, overdrive:18f91122-febd-4e27-b5ab-429f98c598df|eAudiobook|Audio Books||English|Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group|2017|, overdrive:3da08194-0673-4117-ae36-7cda73684e9d|eBook|eBook||English|Random House Children's Books|2017|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000694974 QQ00280054 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000694974 QQ00280605 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000694974 QQ00281676 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000694974 QQ00280331 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000694974 QQ00281284 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000694974 35192050227135 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000694974 QQ00280468 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000694974 QQ00281149 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000694974 35192050227200 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000694974 35192050227218 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000694974 35192050227127 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000694974 35192050227184 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000694974 35192050227234 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000694974 35192050227259 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000694974 QQ00279774 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000694974 35192050227176 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000694974 35192050227150 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000694974 QQ00295679 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000694974 35192050227168 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000694974 35192050227242 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000694974 QQ00279914 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000694974 35192050227143 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000694974 QQ00281013 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000694974 35192050227226 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000694974 QQ00280741 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000694974 QQ00280877 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000694974 QQ00280193 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000694974 QQ00281416 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000694974 35192050227192 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000694974 QQ00281546 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
overdrive:18f91122-febd-4e27-b5ab-429f98c598df -1 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
overdrive:3da08194-0673-4117-ae36-7cda73684e9d -1 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
subject_facet Belongings, Personal -- Fiction, Dating (Social customs) -- Fiction, Families -- Fiction, Mystery fiction, Secrets -- Fiction, Trust -- Fiction
title_display Fragments of the lost
title_full Fragments of the Lost, Fragments of the lost / Megan Miranda
title_short Fragments of the lost
title_sub
topic_facet Belongings, Personal, Dating (Social customs), Families, Mystery, Romance, Secrets, Trust, Young Adult Fiction, Young Adult Literature