Crisis zero: The Codename Conspiracy Series, Book 3

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Reading Level:
IL: MG - BL: 5.7 - AR Pts: 11
Lexile measure:
790L
Description

From Chris Rylander, author of the breakout hit Fourth Stall saga, comes the third book in the Codename Conspiracy series--an incredibly funny and clever mash-up of middle grade school story and spy adventure, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman.

There is a computer program so unspeakably powerful that its mere existence is unknown to all but the most senior government agents. This computer program is capable of controlling every aspect of communication, transportation, and defense on the planet. This computer program must never fall into the wrong hands or civilization as we know it will be utterly destroyed.

This computer program is in North Dakota.

Carson Fender, aka the retired Prank Master, aka Agent Zero, aka the all-in-one World's Greatest Hero and World's Greatest Screwup, must protect this program, codenamed Exodus. He is paired once again with his best friend, Danielle, aka Agent Atlas. Together, they must expose an enemy agent working from inside their school--an enemy agent with the mandate to stop at nothing to help secure Exodus. Can Zero and Atlas foil this enemy before it is too late? Carson's final mission will test his loyalty, smarts, and courage as never before.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062327475
9780062327499
006232747
Reading Level:
MG
Level 5.7, 11 Points
Lexile measure:
790L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 841c45e1-5203-e54c-af0d-dacef99e44ed
Grouping Title crisis zero
Grouping Author rylander chris
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-10-16 23:27:48PM
Last Indexed 2019-10-17 00:28:07AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level MG
accelerated_reader_point_value 11
accelerated_reader_reading_level 5.7
author Chris Rylander
author_display Rylander, Chris
available_at_school Antioch Middle
Bellevue Middle
Cameron College Prep
Croft Middle
Donelson Middle
Dupont Hadley Middle
Dupont Tyler Middle
Goodlettsville Middle
Gra-Mar Middle
Head Magnet Middle
IT Creswell Arts Middle
JT Moore Middle
Jere Baxter Middle
John Early Middle
LEAD Academy High
Litton Middle
Madison Middle
Margaret Allen Middle
Marshall Middle
McKissack Middle
McMurray Middle
Meigs Magnet Middle
Oliver Middle
Rose Park Middle
Stratford STEM High
Two Rivers Middle
West End Middle
Wright Middle
collection_school Fiction
detailed_location_school Antioch Middle - Teen Fiction
Bellevue Middle - Teen Fiction
Cameron College Prep - Teen Fiction
Creswell Arts Middle - Teen Fiction
Croft Middle - Teen Fiction
Donelson Middle - Teen Fiction
Dupont Hadley Middle - Teen Fiction
Dupont Tyler Middle - Teen Fiction
Goodlettsville Middle - Teen Fiction
Gra-Mar Middle - Teen Fiction
Head Middle Magnet - Teen Fiction
J F Kennedy Middle - Teen Fiction
J.T. Moore Middle - Teen Fiction
Jere Baxter Middle - Teen Fiction
John Early Middle - Teen Fiction
Litton Middle - Teen Fiction
Madison Middle - Teen Fiction
Margaret Allen Middle - Teen Fiction
Marshall Middle - Teen Fiction
McKissack Middle - Teen Fiction
McMurray Middle - Teen Fiction
Meigs Middle Magnet - Teen Fiction
Oliver Middle - Teen Fiction
Rose Park Middle - Teen Fiction
Stratford High - Teen Fiction
Two Rivers Middle - Teen Fiction
West End Middle - Teen Fiction
Wright Middle - Teen Fiction
display_description Carson Fender, aka Agent Zero, must protect a powerful computer program. He is paired once again with his friend, Danielle, aka Agent Atlas.
format_category_school Books
eBook
format_school Book
eBook
id 841c45e1-5203-e54c-af0d-dacef99e44ed
isbn 006232747
9780062327475
9780062327499
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215861 Donelson Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 46260
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215899 J.T. Moore Middle - Teen Fiction ACT F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 4O563
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215905 Rose Park Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 4T675
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215857 Cameron College Prep - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 71181
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215909 West End Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 4V770
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215897 Meigs Middle Magnet - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 4N555
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215911 Creswell Arts Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 4W783
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215891 McMurray Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 4K540
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215732 Antioch Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 41111
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215907 Two Rivers Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 4U730
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215901 J F Kennedy Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false Checked Out 4H498
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215895 Marshall Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 4M551
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215867 John Early Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 49285
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215731 Margaret Allen Middle - Teen Fiction FS RYL 1 false false On Shelf 40100
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215893 Madison Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 4L545
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215871 Goodlettsville Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 4B355
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215859 Croft Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 45238
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215865 Dupont Tyler Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 48275
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215877 Head Middle Magnet - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 4E410
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215887 Litton Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 4I510
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215903 Oliver Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 4S612
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215863 Dupont Hadley Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1.3 1 false false On Shelf 47270
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215855 Bellevue Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 44130
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215889 McKissack Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 4J535
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215733 Stratford High - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 6H705
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215873 Gra-Mar Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 4C365
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215913 Wright Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 4X805
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215734 Jere Baxter Middle - Teen Fiction F RYL 1 false false On Shelf 43120
overdrive:9d09d09f-4d40-4d12-8088-cd1e0b3f655a -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eBook eBook 1 false true OverDrive Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read Available Online
itype_school
Book
last_indexed 2019-10-17T05:28:07.941Z
lexile_score 790
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school ACT F RYL
F RYL
F RYL 1.3
FS RYL
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Antioch Middle
Bellevue Middle
Cameron College Prep
Croft Middle
Donelson Middle
Dupont Hadley Middle
Dupont Tyler Middle
Goodlettsville Middle
Gra-Mar Middle
Head Magnet Middle
IT Creswell Arts Middle
JFK Middle
JT Moore Middle
Jere Baxter Middle
John Early Middle
LEAD Academy High
Litton Middle
Madison Middle
Margaret Allen Middle
Marshall Middle
McKissack Middle
McMurray Middle
Meigs Magnet Middle
Oliver Middle
Rose Park Middle
Stratford STEM High
Two Rivers Middle
West End Middle
Wright Middle
primary_isbn 9780062327475
publishDate 2016
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:CARL0000665536 Book Books First edition. English Walden Pond Press, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2016] 388 pages ; 22 cm.
overdrive:9d09d09f-4d40-4d12-8088-cd1e0b3f655a eBook eBook English HarperCollins 2016
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215861 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215899 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215905 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215857 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215909 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215897 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215911 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215891 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215732 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215907 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215901 Checked Out Checked Out false false false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215895 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215867 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215731 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215893 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215871 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215859 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215865 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215877 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215887 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215903 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215863 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215855 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215889 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215733 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215873 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215913 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000665536 QQ00215734 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
overdrive:9d09d09f-4d40-4d12-8088-cd1e0b3f655a -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
series Codename conspiracy
series_with_volume Codename conspiracy|3
subject_facet Action and adventure fiction
Junior high school boys -- Juvenile fiction
Middle school students -- Juvenile fiction
Spy fiction
title_display Crisis zero
title_full Crisis Zero The Codename Conspiracy Series, Book 3
Crisis zero / Chris Rylander
title_short Crisis zero
title_sub The Codename Conspiracy Series, Book 3
topic_facet Humor (Fiction)
Junior high school boys
Juvenile Fiction
Juvenile Literature
Middle school students