Full moon kisses: Once in a Full Moon Series, Book 3

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(2)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Reading Level:
IL: UG - BL: 4.1 - AR Pts: 7
Description

This enticing paranormal romance featuring werewolves and the popular girl who loves them is a great conclusion to the Full Moon series.

What will Celeste do now that both her heroic boyfriend, Brandon, and her popular ex-boyfriend, Nash, are werewolves? And someone wants to turn her into a werewolf, too. Life is complicated under Legend Run's full moon.

Perfect for fans of Ellen Schreiber's New York Times-bestselling Vampire Kisses series, or romantic werewolf stories like Nightshade by Andrea Cremer and Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater, Full Moon Kisses delivers danger, mystery, and undeniable romance.

Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780061986536
9780062202826
Reading Level:
UG
Level 4.1, 7 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 744686e7-c634-ca69-25d7-629f7c33a255
Grouping Title full moon kisses
Grouping Author schreiber ellen
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-08-14 23:22:34PM
Last Indexed 2018-08-15 00:35:07AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level UG
accelerated_reader_point_value 7
accelerated_reader_reading_level 4.1
author Schreiber, Ellen.
author_display Schreiber, Ellen
available_at_school Antioch High
collection_school Fiction
detailed_location_school Antioch High - Teen Fiction
display_description Receiving a vague prediction from psychic Dr. Meadows that Brandon or Nash want to turn her into a werewolf, Celeste places her hopes in her father's cure and considers ending her relationship with Brandon.
format_category_school Books, eBook
format_school Book, eBook
id 744686e7-c634-ca69-25d7-629f7c33a255
isbn 9780061986536, 9780062202826
item_details ils:CARL0000423841|35192044435695|Thompson Lane - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Schreib|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||TL||, ils:CARL0000423841|35192044435711|Inglewood - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Schreib|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||IN||, ils:CARL0000423841|35192044435729|Main Library - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Schreib|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||MN||, ils:CARL0000423841|A00659111|Antioch High - Teen Fiction|F SCH|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||60110||, overdrive:513093d6-5a99-4f7d-8aa4-5dbce413b6a7|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,Kindle Book,OverDrive Read|Available Online||||
itype_school , Book
last_indexed 2018-08-15T05:35:07.691Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school F SCH
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Antioch High
primary_isbn 9780061986536
publishDate 2012, 2013
record_details ils:CARL0000423841|Book|Books|1st ed.|English|Katherine Tegen Books,|c2013.|215 p. ; 22 cm., overdrive:513093d6-5a99-4f7d-8aa4-5dbce413b6a7|eBook|eBook||English|HarperCollins|2012|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000423841 35192044435711 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000423841 35192044435729 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000423841 A00659111 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000423841 35192044435695 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
overdrive:513093d6-5a99-4f7d-8aa4-5dbce413b6a7 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
series Full moon novels
series_with_volume Full moon novels|3
subject_facet High schools -- Fiction, Paranormal fiction, American, Schools -- Fiction, Werewolves -- Fiction
title_display Full moon kisses
title_full Full Moon Kisses Once in a Full Moon Series, Book 3, Full moon kisses / Ellen Schreiber
title_short Full moon kisses
title_sub Once in a Full Moon Series, Book 3
topic_facet Fantasy, High schools, Mythology, Paranormal fiction, American, Romance, Schools, Werewolves, Young Adult Fiction