Amelia Bedelia sets sail: Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book Series, Book 7

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Reading Level:
IL: LG - BL: 4.5 - AR Pts: 2
Description

In the seventh chapter book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia comes out of her shell and heads to the beach!

Amelia Bedelia and her mother share a summer vacation home at the shore with her aunt Mary (her mother's sister) and her cousin Jason, who has a wicked sense of adventure and a nose for trouble. With a local girl named Pearl as guide, the cousins build sand castles, swim and body surf, and learn how to sail. As much fun as their nautical adventures are, the lives of this trio get way more exciting when they stumble upon pirates! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062334046
9780062334060
9780062334053
Reading Level:
LG
Level 4.5, 2 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 608cb801-5429-6f12-e9c5-abc2b002f288
Grouping Title amelia bedelia sets sail
Grouping Author parish herman
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2020-02-16 22:43:31PM
Last Indexed 2020-02-17 00:02:10AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level LG
accelerated_reader_point_value 2
accelerated_reader_reading_level 4.5
auth_author2 Avril, Lynne, 1951-
author Herman Parish
author2-role Avril, Lynne,1951-illustrator.
author_display Parish, Herman
available_at_school Eagle View Elementary
Julia Green Elementary
collection_school Fiction
detailed_location_school Eagle View Elementary - Kids Fiction
Julia Green Elementary - Kids Fiction
display_description "Amelia Bedelia and her mother share a summer vacation home at the shore with her aunt Mary and her cousin Jason, who has a wicked sense of adventure and a nose for trouble"--
format_category_school Books
eBook
format_school Book
eBook
id 608cb801-5429-6f12-e9c5-abc2b002f288
isbn 9780062334046
9780062334053
9780062334060
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:CARL0000467579 FF00173275 Julia Green Elementary - Kids Fiction F Par 1 false false On Shelf 1U380
ils:CARL0000467579 MK10206287 Eagle View Elementary - Kids Fiction F Par 1 false false On Shelf 31278
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705458 Green Hills - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Parish 1 false false On Shelf GH
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705532 Southeast - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Parish 1 false false Checked Out SE
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705417 Bellevue - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Parish 1 false false In Transit BL
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705466 Hermitage - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Parish 1 false false On Shelf HM
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705557 Goodlettsville - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Parish 1 false false Checked Out GO
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705508 North - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Parish 1 false false Checked Out NO
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705409 Bellevue - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Parish 1 false false On Shelf BL
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705474 Inglewood - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Parish 1 false false On Shelf IN
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705482 Madison - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Parish 1 false false On Shelf MA
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705490 Main Library - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Parish 1 false false Checked Out MN
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705441 Green Hills - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Parish 1 false false On Shelf GH
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705433 Edmondson Pike - Kids Fiction JUV Fiction Parish 1 false false Checked Out EP
overdrive:6a19a4f3-f557-48b4-81c2-a0be9761cd5b -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eBook eBook 1 false true OverDrive Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read Checked Out
itype_school
Book
last_indexed 2020-02-17T06:02:10.423Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school F Par
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Eagle View Elementary
Julia Green Elementary
primary_isbn 9780062334046
publishDate 2015
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:CARL0000467579 Book Books First edition. English Greenwillow Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2015] 145 pages : illustrations ; 22 cm.
overdrive:6a19a4f3-f557-48b4-81c2-a0be9761cd5b eBook eBook English HarperCollins 2015
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000467579 FF00173275 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000467579 MK10206287 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705458 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705532 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705417 In Transit In Transit false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705466 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705557 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705508 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705409 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705474 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705482 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705490 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705441 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000467579 35192047705433 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
overdrive:6a19a4f3-f557-48b4-81c2-a0be9761cd5b -1 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
series Amelia Bedelia
series_with_volume Amelia Bedelia|7
subject_facet Beaches -- Juvenile fiction
Families -- Juvenile fiction
Friendship -- Juvenile fiction
Humorous stories, Juvenile
title_display Amelia Bedelia sets sail
title_full Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book Series, Book 7
Amelia Bedelia sets sail / by Herman Parish ; pictures by Lynne Avril
title_short Amelia Bedelia sets sail
title_sub Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book Series, Book 7
topic_facet Beaches
Families
Friendship
Humor (Fiction)
Humorous stories, Juvenile
Juvenile Fiction