Graduating Seniors! Keep your Public Library account past July 2018 and get a new Library Card delivered to your home. Go to My Account > Account Settings and update your contact information and holds pickup branch.

Everything all at once

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Reading Level:
IL: MG+ - BL: 5 - AR Pts: 11
Lexile measure:
HL: High-Low 730L
Description

A soaring novel by the critically acclaimed author of The Half Life of Molly Pierce and The Lost & Found, perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Rainbow Rowell.

Lottie Reaves is not a risk taker. But she's about to take a leap into the unknown...

When Lottie's beloved Aunt Helen dies of cancer, it upends her careful, quiet life.

Aunt Helen wasn't a typical aunt. She was the world-famous author of the bestselling Alvin Hatter series. She knew a thing or two about the magic of writing, and how words have the power to make you see things differently.

In her will, Aunt Helen leaves Lottie a series of letters--each containing mysterious instructions. As Lottie sets about following them, she realizes they're meant to make her take a risk, and, for once in her life, really live. But when the letters reveal an extraordinary secret about her aunt's past--and the inspiration for the Alvin Hatter series--Lottie finds herself faced with an impossible choice, one that will force her to confront her greatest fears once and for all.

Part mysterious adventure, part love letter to the power of books, this is a brilliantly woven novel about loving, reading, writing, grieving, and finding the strength to take a leap.

Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062493095
9780062493125
Reading Level:
MG+
Level 5, 11 Points
Lexile measure:
HL: High-Low 730L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 5f5eaef4-b8ce-c9e3-ff6b-d51e32edcdc2
Full title everything all at once
Author leno katrina
Grouping Category book
Last Update 2018-05-24 23:05:25PM
Last Indexed 2018-05-25 02:51:10AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level MG+
accelerated_reader_point_value 11
accelerated_reader_reading_level 5
author Katrina Leno
author_display Leno, Katrina
available_at_school East Nashville Magnet Middle, IT Creswell Arts Middle
collection_school Fiction
detailed_location_school Creswell Arts Middle - Teen Fiction, East Nashville Magnet Middle - Teen Fiction
display_description When her struggles with anxiety worsen in the aftermath of a family death, Lottie is bequeathed a series of letters from her late aunt, a best-selling author, who leaves instructions to help Lottie overcome her fears and explore her own literary voice.
format_category_school Books, eBook
format_school Book, eBook
id 5f5eaef4-b8ce-c9e3-ff6b-d51e32edcdc2
isbn 9780062493095, 9780062493125
item_details ils:CARL0000511725|35192049574712|Bellevue - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Leno|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||BL||, ils:CARL0000511725|35192049574720|Green Hills - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Leno|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||GH||, ils:CARL0000511725|35192049574738|Main Library - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Leno|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||MN||, ils:CARL0000511725|A02184961|Creswell Arts Middle - Teen Fiction|F Len|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4W783||, ils:CARL0000511725|MK10180079|East Nashville Magnet Middle - Teen Fiction|F Len|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||4A296||, overdrive:3ee62228-5af9-4e64-8723-b98ee2179180|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|2|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,OverDrive Read,Kindle Book|Available Online||||
itype_school , Book
last_indexed 2018-05-25T07:51:10.401Z
lexile_code HL: High-Low
lexile_score 730
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school F Len
local_time_since_added_school Year
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school East Nashville Magnet Middle, IT Creswell Arts Middle
primary_isbn 9780062493095
publishDate 2017
record_details ils:CARL0000511725|Book|Books|First edition.|English|HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers,|[2017]|360 pages ; 22 cm, overdrive:3ee62228-5af9-4e64-8723-b98ee2179180|eBook|eBook||English|HarperCollins|2017|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school ils:CARL0000511725|35192049574712|Checked Out|Checked Out|false|false|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000511725|35192049574720|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000511725|35192049574738|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000511725|A02184961|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000511725|MK10180079|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, overdrive:3ee62228-5af9-4e64-8723-b98ee2179180|-1|Available Online|Available Online|false|true|true|false|false|false||||
subject_facet Anxiety -- Fiction, Aunts -- Fiction, Authors -- Fiction, Death -- Fiction, Letters -- Fiction, Secrets -- Fiction
title_display Everything all at once
title_full Everything All at Once, Everything all at once / Katrina Leno
title_short Everything all at once
title_sub
topic_facet Anxiety, Aunts, Authors, Death, Letters, Mystery, Secrets, Young Adult Fiction, Young Adult Literature