Blackbird: Blackbird Series, Book 1

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Series:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Reading Level:
IL: UG - BL: 4.8 - AR Pts: 8
Description

From the author of the Eve trilogy comes the breathless story of a girl racing to figure out who she is--and how to stay alive. When a nameless girl wakes up on the subway tracks, she knows only one thing for sure: people want her dead. Can she find them before they track her down? This pulse-pounding contemporary thriller is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner, The Darkest Minds, and Legend.

Things I Know Are True:

I am in Los Angeles I woke up on the train tracks at the Vermont/Sunset station I am a teenage girl I have long black hair I have a bird tattoo on the inside of my right wrist with the letters and numbers FNV02198 People are trying to kill me
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780062299734
9780062299758
9780062346780
Reading Level:
UG
Level 4.8, 8 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 4775b639-2202-287e-3381-94568acd0b4f
Grouping Title blackbird
Grouping Author carey anna
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-09-18 23:43:40PM
Last Indexed 2018-09-19 00:25:58AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level UG
accelerated_reader_point_value 8
accelerated_reader_reading_level 4.8
author Carey, Anna.
author_display Anna Carey
available_at_school Antioch High, East Nashville Magnet High, Hillwood High, Hunter's Lane High, MLK Jr. Magnet, Maplewood High, McGavock High, Overton High, Stratford STEM High
collection_school Fiction
detailed_location_school Antioch High - Teen Fiction, Cane Ridge High - Teen Fiction, East Nashville Magnet High - Teen Fiction, Hillwood High - Teen Fiction, Hunter's Lane High - Teen Fiction, MLK Jr. Magnet - Teen Fiction, Maplewood High - Teen Fiction, McGavock High - Teen Fiction, Overton High - Teen Fiction, Stratford High - Teen Fiction
display_description "A teenage girl wakes up on the Los Angeles subway tracks with no memory of who she is or how she got there. One thing she does know is that people are trying to kill her, and she must race to uncover her past and outwit her hunters before it's too late"--
format_category_school Audio Books, Books, eBook
format_school Book, eAudiobook, eBook
id 4775b639-2202-287e-3381-94568acd0b4f
isbn 9780062299734, 9780062299758, 9780062346780
item_details ils:CARL0000445227|35192046422790|Donelson - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Carey|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||DO||, ils:CARL0000445227|35192046422808|Edmondson Pike - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Carey|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||EP||, ils:CARL0000445227|B00737363|Cane Ridge High - Teen Fiction|F CAR|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||61182||, ils:CARL0000445227|B00737774|Maplewood High - Teen Fiction|F CAR|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6E550||, ils:CARL0000445227|B00737995|Antioch High - Teen Fiction|F CAR|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||60110||, ils:CARL0000445227|B00738212|McGavock High - Teen Fiction|F CAR|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6D532||, ils:CARL0000445227|B00740860|Overton High - Teen Fiction|F CAR|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6F615||, ils:CARL0000445227|B00740871|Hunter's Lane High - Teen Fiction|F CAR|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6A452||, ils:CARL0000445227|B00740881|Stratford High - Teen Fiction|F CAR|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6H705||, ils:CARL0000445227|B00740899|MLK Jr. Magnet - Teen Fiction|F CAR|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6C497||, ils:CARL0000445227|B00741749|Hillwood High - Teen Fiction|THRIL F CAR|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||67440||, ils:CARL0000445227|B00757682|Stratford High - Teen Fiction|F CAR|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6H705||, ils:CARL0000445227|FF00120888|Cane Ridge High - Teen Fiction|F CAR|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||61182||, ils:CARL0000445227|QQ00213901|East Nashville Magnet High - Teen Fiction|F CAR|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||63290||, overdrive:978f5d11-b2a1-438b-b849-e96f89bae43e|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eAudiobook|Audio Books|1|false|true|OverDrive|||OverDrive MP3 Audiobook,OverDrive Listen|Available Online||||, overdrive:eeb800c9-fc5b-435e-9b87-c0b79045f609|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,Kindle Book,OverDrive Read|Available Online||||
itype_school , Book
last_indexed 2018-09-19T05:25:58.834Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school F CAR, THRIL F CAR
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Antioch High, Cane Ridge High, East Nashville Magnet High, Hillwood High, Hunter's Lane High, MLK Jr. Magnet, Maplewood High, McGavock High, Overton High, Stratford STEM High
primary_isbn 9780062299734
publishDate 2014
record_details ils:CARL0000445227|Book|Books|First Edition.|English|HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers,|[2014]|249 pages ; 22 cm., overdrive:978f5d11-b2a1-438b-b849-e96f89bae43e|eAudiobook|Audio Books||English|HarperCollins|2014|, overdrive:eeb800c9-fc5b-435e-9b87-c0b79045f609|eBook|eBook||English|HarperCollins|2014|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:978f5d11-b2a1-438b-b849-e96f89bae43e -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000445227 B00741749 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000445227 B00740881 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000445227 B00738212 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000445227 35192046422790 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000445227 QQ00213901 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000445227 B00737774 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000445227 B00737363 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000445227 B00740860 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000445227 B00757682 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000445227 B00740899 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000445227 B00737995 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000445227 B00740871 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000445227 35192046422808 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000445227 FF00120888 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false true
overdrive:eeb800c9-fc5b-435e-9b87-c0b79045f609 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
series Blackbird
series_with_volume Blackbird|1
subject_facet Adventure stories, American, Detective and mystery stories, American, Young adult fiction
title_display Blackbird
title_full Blackbird / Anna Carey, Blackbird Blackbird Series, Book 1
title_short Blackbird
title_sub Blackbird Series, Book 1
topic_facet Adventure stories, American, Detective and mystery stories, American, Thriller, Young Adult Fiction, Young adult fiction