Graduating Seniors! Keep your Public Library account past July 2018 and get a new Library Card delivered to your home. Go to My Account > Account Settings and update your contact information and holds pickup branch.

The unlucky lottery winners of Classroom 13: Classroom 13 Series, Book 1

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Series:
Classroom 13 volume 1.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Reading Level:
IL: LG - BL: 4.9 - AR Pts: 2
Description
As heard by kids everywhere on the Echo Dot Kids Edition, Classroom 13 is also a hilarious chapter book series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants or Sideways Stories from Wayside School. Nominated for the Texas Library Association's 2018 Texas Bluebonnet Award! (*crossing fingers for the win*) When unlucky teacher Ms. Linda LaCrosse wins the lottery, she shares her winnings with her class--giving each student over a BILLION DOLLARS! You might think this was nice, but it was not. It was a nasty idea. With great money comes awful allergies, terrible taxes, violent volcanoes, and other pesky problems. As the students of Classroom 13 are about to learn, winning the lottery is not always lucky. What would YOU do if you won the lottery? The final chapter encourages young readers to write their OWN chapter and send it in to the author, Honest Lee. The Unlucky Lottery Winners of Classroom 13 is the first in a new chapter book series of hilarious stories about a rather unlucky classroom. Each story is full of humor, action, and fun, and will prompt hours of conversation among friends, families, and classrooms. (Psst! Hey you. Yeah, YOU! Just between us, this book also has a secret code hidden in every book that kids will have to figure out to read a chapter. Kids'll love it!) © 2017 by Hachette Book Group, Inc.
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780316464628
9781478988960
9780316464666
147899441
9781478994411
9780316464659
Reading Level:
LG
Level 4.9, 2 Points
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 3f4e1ba9-8227-887d-b3a4-20cd372cc811
Full title unlucky lottery winners of classroom 13
Author lee honest
Grouping Category book
Last Update 2018-05-26 23:36:46PM
Last Indexed 2018-05-27 02:32:56AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level LG
accelerated_reader_point_value 2
accelerated_reader_reading_level 4.9
auth_author2 Dreidemy, Joelle,, Gilbert, Matthew J.,, Kelly, Caitlin,
author Lee, Honest,
author2-role Dreidemy, Joelle,illustrator., Findaway World, LLC., Gilbert, Matthew J.,author., Kelly, Caitlin,narrator., Playaway Digital Audio.
author_display Lee, Honest
available_at_school Lockeland Elementary
collection_school Fiction
detailed_location_school Lockeland Elementary - Kids Fiction
display_description "Unlucky teacher Ms. Linda LaCrosse wins the lottery and shares her winnings with her class. The students fulfill their dreams with their newfound wealth, but they soon learn that winning the lottery is not all that lucky"--
format_category_school Audio Books, Books, eBook
format_school Book, Playaway, eAudiobook, eBook
id 3f4e1ba9-8227-887d-b3a4-20cd372cc811
isbn 147899441, 9780316464628, 9780316464659, 9780316464666, 9781478988960, 9781478994411
item_details ils:CARL0000510868|35192049741436|Bellevue - Kids Fiction|JUV Fiction Lee|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||BL||, ils:CARL0000510868|35192049741444|Donelson - Kids Fiction|JUV Fiction Lee|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||DO||, ils:CARL0000510868|35192049741469|Green Hills - Kids Fiction|JUV Fiction Lee|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||GH||, ils:CARL0000510868|35192049741477|Goodlettsville - Kids Fiction|JUV Fiction Lee|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||GO||, ils:CARL0000510868|35192049741485|Hermitage - Kids Fiction|JUV Fiction Lee|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||HM||, ils:CARL0000510868|35192049741501|Main Library - Kids Fiction|JUV Fiction Lee|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||MN||, ils:CARL0000510868|35192049741519|Old Hickory - Kids Fiction|JUV Fiction Lee|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||OH||, ils:CARL0000510868|35192049741527|Richland Park - Kids Fiction|JUV Fiction Lee|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||RP||, ils:CARL0000510868|35192049741543|Thompson Lane - Kids Fiction|JUV Fiction Lee|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||TL||, ils:CARL0000510868|MK10197367|Lockeland Elementary - Kids Fiction|F Lee|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||28520||, ils:CARL0000512798|35192049869831|Bellevue - Kids Audiobook|Playaway JUV Fiction Lee|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||BL||, ils:CARL0000512798|35192049869849|Edmondson Pike - Kids Audiobook|Playaway JUV Fiction Lee|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||EP||, ils:CARL0000512798|35192049869856|Green Hills - Kids Audiobook|Playaway JUV Fiction Lee|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||GH||, ils:CARL0000512798|35192049869864|Inglewood - Kids Audiobook|Playaway JUV Fiction Lee|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||IN||, ils:CARL0000512798|35192049869872|Main Library - Kids Audiobook|Playaway JUV Fiction Lee|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||MN||, ils:CARL0000512798|35192049869880|Southeast - Kids Audiobook|Playaway JUV Fiction Lee|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||SE||, overdrive:1bfc510c-07fc-4963-86a1-509ac342f087|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,OverDrive Read,Kindle Book|Available Online||||, overdrive:c1841be6-052c-4ed1-b3c9-ff191842d149|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eAudiobook|Audio Books|1|false|true|OverDrive|||OverDrive MP3 Audiobook,OverDrive Listen|Available Online||||
itype_school , Book, Playaway
last_indexed 2018-05-27T07:32:56.913Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school F Lee
local_time_since_added_school 2 Months, Quarter, Six Months, Year
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Lockeland Elementary
primary_isbn 9780316464628
publishDate 2017
record_details ils:CARL0000510868|Book|Books|First edition.|English|Little, Brown and Company,|2017.|119 pages : illustrations ; 20 cm., ils:CARL0000512798|Playaway|Audio Books|Unabridged.|English|Findaway World, LLC,|[2017]|1 audio media player (120 min.) : digital, HD audio ; 3 3/8 x 2 1/8 in., overdrive:1bfc510c-07fc-4963-86a1-509ac342f087|eBook|eBook||English|Little, Brown Books for Young Readers|2017|, overdrive:c1841be6-052c-4ed1-b3c9-ff191842d149|eAudiobook|Audio Books||English|Hachette Audio|2017|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school ils:CARL0000510868|35192049741436|Checked Out|Checked Out|false|false|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000510868|35192049741444|Checked Out|Checked Out|false|false|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000510868|35192049741469|Checked Out|Checked Out|false|false|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000510868|35192049741477|Checked Out|Checked Out|false|false|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000510868|35192049741485|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000510868|35192049741501|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000510868|35192049741519|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000510868|35192049741527|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000510868|35192049741543|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000510868|MK10197367|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, ils:CARL0000512798|35192049869831|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000512798|35192049869849|Checked Out|Checked Out|false|false|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000512798|35192049869856|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000512798|35192049869864|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000512798|35192049869872|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, ils:CARL0000512798|35192049869880|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, overdrive:1bfc510c-07fc-4963-86a1-509ac342f087|-1|Available Online|Available Online|false|true|true|false|false|false||||, overdrive:c1841be6-052c-4ed1-b3c9-ff191842d149|-1|Available Online|Available Online|false|true|true|false|false|false||||
series Classroom 13
series_with_volume Classroom 13|1
subject_facet Children's audiobooks, Fortune -- Juvenile fiction, Humorous stories, Lotteries -- Fiction, Lotteries -- Juvenile fiction, Luck -- Fiction, Luck -- Juvenile fiction, Schools -- Fiction, Schools -- Juvenile fiction
title_display The unlucky lottery winners of Classroom 13
title_full The Unlucky Lottery Winners of Classroom 13 Classroom 13 Series, Book 1, The unlucky lottery winners of Classroom 13 / by Honest Lee and Matthew J. Gilbert ; illustrated by Joelle Dreidemy
title_short The unlucky lottery winners of Classroom 13
title_sub Classroom 13 Series, Book 1
topic_facet Fortune, Humor (Fiction), Humorous stories, Juvenile Fiction, Juvenile Literature, Lotteries, Luck, Schools