The Red Fox Clan: The Red Fox Clan

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(2)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Reading Level:
IL: MG - BL: 6.3 - AR Pts: 15
Lexile measure:
850L
Description
#1 New York Times bestselling author John Flanagan returns to the world of Ranger's Apprentice, continuing the story arc starring fan favorites, Will and Maddie ( The Royal Ranger: A New Beginning ). Picking up where The Royal Ranger: A New Beginning left off, this next installment continues the story arc featuring young apprentice, Maddie, and the student-turned-master, Will Treaty. The time has come for the next generation to assume the mantle and become protectors of the kingdom of Araluen. After passing her third-year assessment as a ranger's apprentice, Maddie is called home to Castle Araluen. Forced to keep her ranger training a secret, Maddie feels trapped by the monotony of castle life and longs to find a way out. But there are whisperings of a new threat to the kingdom. The mysterious Red Fox Clan, a group of anarchists all donning fox masks, have threatened Castle Araluen and question Princess Cassandra and Madelyn's succession to the throne. Will they succeed in unseating Cassandra and Madelyn and take the throne for themselves? Bestselling author of the Ranger's Apprentice and Brotherband series, John Flanagan returns in the captivating follow-up to The Royal Ranger: A New Beginning . Perfect for fans of Tolkien, Redwall, and Game of Thrones!
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781524741389
9780525625360
9781524741396
Reading Level:
MG
Level 6.3, 15 Points
Lexile measure:
850L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 3da2687d-34ba-358b-2e71-b6a6f33231bb
Grouping Title red fox clan
Grouping Author flanagan john
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-10-15 22:44:03PM
Last Indexed 2019-10-16 03:21:42AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level MG
accelerated_reader_point_value 15
accelerated_reader_reading_level 6.3
author John Flanagan
author_display John Flanagan
available_at_school Antioch Middle
collection_school Fiction
detailed_location_school Antioch Middle - Teen Fiction
display_description "The mysterious Red Fox Clan, a group of anarchists all donning fox masks, have threatened Castle Araluen and question Princess Cassandra and Madelyn's succession to the throne. Will they succeed in unseating Cassandra and Madelyn and take the throne for themselves?"--
format_category_school Audio Books
Books
eBook
format_school Book
eAudiobook
eBook
id 3da2687d-34ba-358b-2e71-b6a6f33231bb
isbn 9780525625360
9781524741389
9781524741396
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:CARL0000739016 35192050847643 Edmondson Pike - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Flanaga 1 false false Checked Out EP
ils:CARL0000739016 35192050847676 Hermitage - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Flanaga 1 false false Checked Out HM
ils:CARL0000739016 35192050847627 Bellevue - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Flanaga 1 false false Checked Out BL
ils:CARL0000739016 QQ00332282 Antioch Middle - Teen Fiction F FLA 1 false false On Shelf 41111
ils:CARL0000739016 35192050847684 Main Library - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Flanaga 1 false false On Shelf MN
ils:CARL0000739016 35192050847650 Green Hills - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Flanaga 1 false false Checked Out GH
ils:CARL0000739016 35192050847692 Southeast - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Flanaga 1 false false On Shelf SE
ils:CARL0000739016 35192050847668 Goodlettsville - Teen Fiction YA Fiction Flanaga 1 false false Checked Out GO
overdrive:28cea424-6303-47df-b9e7-39f1e6c955f0 -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eAudiobook Audio Books 1 false true OverDrive OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen Checked Out
overdrive:57dd7e55-547a-43fd-83a1-1a2adeff0aa0 -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eBook eBook 2 false true OverDrive Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read Available Online
itype_school
Book
last_indexed 2019-10-16T08:21:42.31Z
lexile_score 850
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school F FLA
local_time_since_added_school Year
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Antioch Middle
primary_isbn 9781524741389
publishDate 2018
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:CARL0000739016 Book Books U.S. edition. English Philomel Books, an imprint of Penguin Random House LLC, [2018] 346 pages ; 24 cm.
overdrive:28cea424-6303-47df-b9e7-39f1e6c955f0 eAudiobook Audio Books English Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2018
overdrive:57dd7e55-547a-43fd-83a1-1a2adeff0aa0 eBook eBook English Penguin Young Readers Group 2018
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000739016 35192050847643 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000739016 35192050847676 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000739016 35192050847627 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000739016 QQ00332282 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000739016 35192050847684 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000739016 35192050847650 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000739016 35192050847692 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000739016 35192050847668 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
overdrive:28cea424-6303-47df-b9e7-39f1e6c955f0 -1 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
overdrive:57dd7e55-547a-43fd-83a1-1a2adeff0aa0 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
series Ranger's apprentice. Main
series_with_volume Ranger's apprentice. Main|13
subject_facet Action and adventure fiction
Adventure stories
Apprentices -- Fiction
Fantasy fiction
Magic -- Fiction
Mythology -- Fiction
title_display The Red Fox Clan
title_full The Red Fox Clan / John Flanagan
The Red Fox Clan Ranger's Apprentice: The Royal Ranger Series, Book 2
The Royal Ranger The Red Fox Clan
title_short The Red Fox Clan
title_sub The Red Fox Clan
topic_facet Adventure stories
Apprentices
Fantasy
Juvenile Fiction
Juvenile Literature
Magic
Mythology