S.T.A.G.S

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
" Gossip Girl meets The Hunger Games ." --Bustle "Like Mean Girls , but British and deadly. . . . This book is great, from start to finish." --Hypable Get ready for one deadly weekend in this twisting thriller for fans of Pretty Little Liars and O ne of Us is Lying that explores just how far the elite at an English boarding school will go. Greer MacDonald has just started as a scholarship student at the exclusive St. Aidan the Great boarding school, known to its privileged pupils as STAGS. STAGS is a place where new things--and new people--are to be avoided. And in her first days there, Greer is ignored at best and mocked at worst by the school's most admired circle of friends, the Medievals. So, naturally, Greer is taken by surprise when the Medievals send her an invitation to a sought-after weekend retreat at the private family estate of their unofficial leader, Henry de Warlencourt. It's billed as a weekend of "huntin' shootin' fishin'." As the weekend begins to take shape, it becomes apparent that beyond the luxurious trappings, predators are lurking, and they're out for blood. OPTIONED FOR FILM BY FOX 2000 AND CHERNIN ENTERTAINMENT--WITH HUNGER GAMES CO-WRITER TO ADAPT! "Reinvigorates the boarding-school thriller." -- The Guardian
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780525578475
9780525589884
9780525578468
9780525578482
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 315fd176-2e03-77c3-19e6-eb4bb8de5708
Grouping Title s t a g s
Grouping Author bennett m a
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-09-23 23:25:55PM
Last Indexed 2018-09-23 04:00:44AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Bennett, M. A., 1972-
author_display M. A. Bennett
available_at_school Antioch High, Cane Ridge High, Hume-Fogg Magnet High, Nashville School of the Arts, Overton High, Pearl-Cohn High, Whites Creek High
collection_school Fiction
detailed_location_school Antioch High - Teen Fiction, Cane Ridge High - Teen Fiction, Hume-Fogg High Magnet - Teen Fiction, Hunter's Lane High - Teen Fiction, Nashville School of the Arts - Teen Fiction, Overton High - Teen Fiction, Pearl-Cohn High - Teen Fiction, Whites Creek High - Teen Fiction
display_description A scholarship student at prestigious St. Aidan the Great School, Greer is delighted by an invitation to an exclusive weekend of "huntin' shootin' fishin'" until she learns she and the other misfits are the prey.
format_category_school Audio Books, Books, eBook
format_school Book, eAudiobook, eBook
id 315fd176-2e03-77c3-19e6-eb4bb8de5708
isbn 9780525578468, 9780525578475, 9780525578482, 9780525589884
item_details ils:CARL0000700748|35192050378201|Bellevue - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Bennett|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||BL||, ils:CARL0000700748|35192050378219|Edmondson Pike - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Bennett|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||EP||, ils:CARL0000700748|35192050378227|Green Hills - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Bennett|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||GH||, ils:CARL0000700748|35192050378235|Goodlettsville - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Bennett|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||GO||, ils:CARL0000700748|35192050378243|Hermitage - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Bennett|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||HM||, ils:CARL0000700748|35192050378250|Main Library - Teen Fiction|YA Fiction Bennett|||1|false|false|||||Checked Out||MN||, ils:CARL0000700748|B00780985|Pearl-Cohn High - Teen Fiction|Mystery F Ben|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6G632||, ils:CARL0000700748|B00781204|Antioch High - Teen Fiction|F Ben|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||60110||, ils:CARL0000700748|B00781446|Hunter's Lane High - Teen Fiction|F Ben|||1|false|false|||||In Processing||6A452||, ils:CARL0000700748|B00781666|Whites Creek High - Teen Fiction|F Ben|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6I787||, ils:CARL0000700748|B00781928|Overton High - Teen Fiction|F Ben|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||6F615||, ils:CARL0000700748|B00782957|Cane Ridge High - Teen Fiction|F Ben|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||61182||, ils:CARL0000700748|B00783375|Nashville School of the Arts - Teen Fiction|F Ben|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||62242||, ils:CARL0000700748|QQ00311975|Hume-Fogg High Magnet - Teen Fiction|F Ben|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||69450||, overdrive:33b19aa7-9290-4dce-b0a4-f4807306d3b4|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eAudiobook|Audio Books|1|false|true|OverDrive|||OverDrive MP3 Audiobook,OverDrive Listen|Checked Out||||, overdrive:e547b336-6304-4bda-81c2-fb04237a6aa7|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,Kindle Book,OverDrive Read|Available Online||||
itype_school , Book
last_indexed 2018-09-23T09:00:44.266Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school F Ben, Mystery F Ben
local_time_since_added_school Six Months, Year
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Antioch High, Cane Ridge High, Hume-Fogg Magnet High, Hunter's Lane High, Nashville School of the Arts, Overton High, Pearl-Cohn High, Whites Creek High
primary_isbn 9780525578475
publishDate 2018
record_details ils:CARL0000700748|Book|Books|First American edition.|English|Delacorte Press,|[2018]|295 pages ; 22 cm., overdrive:33b19aa7-9290-4dce-b0a4-f4807306d3b4|eAudiobook|Audio Books||English|Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group|2018|, overdrive:e547b336-6304-4bda-81c2-fb04237a6aa7|eBook|eBook||English|Random House Children's Books|2018|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:e547b336-6304-4bda-81c2-fb04237a6aa7 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
overdrive:33b19aa7-9290-4dce-b0a4-f4807306d3b4 -1 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000700748 B00781446 On Order In Processing false false true false false true
ils:CARL0000700748 B00783375 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000700748 B00781204 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000700748 35192050378227 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000700748 QQ00311975 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000700748 35192050378201 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000700748 B00781928 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000700748 B00780985 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000700748 35192050378243 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000700748 35192050378219 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000700748 B00781666 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000700748 35192050378250 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000700748 35192050378235 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000700748 B00782957 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
subject_facet Boarding schools -- Fiction, England -- Fiction, Schools -- Fiction, Secret societies -- Fiction, Social classes -- Fiction, Young adult fiction
title_display S.T.A.G.S
title_full S.T.A.G.S., S.T.A.G.S. / M.A. Bennett
title_short S.T.A.G.S
title_sub
topic_facet Boarding schools, Schools, Secret societies, Social classes, Suspense, Thriller, Young Adult Fiction, Young Adult Literature