Calling Maggie May

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
2015.
Language:
English
Lexile measure:
HL: High-Low 780L
Description
A dark and edgy first-person cautionary tale about how one girl's seemingly minor choices quickly spiraled into a life as a sex worker in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky . She had a normal life, until one small decision changed everything. Suddenly, there were new possibilities and new experiences.
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781481439015
9781481439022
9781481439039
Lexile measure:
HL: High-Low 780L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 29654bfc-5678-051c-4bc7-795a49f2d402
Grouping Title calling maggie may
Grouping Author anonymous
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-10-14 23:12:46PM
Last Indexed 2019-10-14 12:57:37PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Anonymous
author_display
available_at_school Cane Ridge High
East Nashville Magnet High
Hillsboro High
Hillwood High
Hume-Fogg Magnet High
MLK Jr. Magnet
McGavock High
Overton High
Pearl-Cohn High
Whites Creek High
collection_school Fiction
detailed_location_school Cane Ridge High - Teen Fiction
East Nashville Magnet High - Teen Fiction
Hillsboro High - Teen Fiction
Hillwood High - Teen Fiction
Hume-Fogg High Magnet - Teen Fiction
MLK Jr. Magnet - Teen Fiction
McGavock High - Teen Fiction
Nashville School of the Arts - Teen Fiction
Overton High - Teen Fiction
Pearl-Cohn High - Teen Fiction
Whites Creek High - Teen Fiction
display_description A dark and edgy first-person cautionary tale about how one girl's seemingly minor choices quickly spiraled into a life as a sex worker in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky . She had a normal life, until one small decision changed everything. Suddenly, there were new possibilities and new experiences.
format_category_school Books
eBook
format_school Book
eBook
id 29654bfc-5678-051c-4bc7-795a49f2d402
isbn 9781481439015
9781481439022
9781481439039
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:9c4d0c58-351e-48a1-8e03-f1f34dd4f0f8 -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eBook eBook 1 false true OverDrive Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read Available Online
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195278 McGavock High - Teen Fiction F CAL 1 false false On Shelf 6D532
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195270 Cane Ridge High - Teen Fiction F CAL 1 false false On Shelf 61182
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195275 MLK Jr. Magnet - Teen Fiction F CAL 1 false false On Shelf 6C497
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195280 Overton High - Teen Fiction F CAL 1 false false On Shelf 6F615
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195269 Nashville School of the Arts - Teen Fiction F CAL 1 false false Checked Out 62242
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195282 Whites Creek High - Teen Fiction F CAL 1 false false On Shelf 6I787
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195273 Hume-Fogg High Magnet - Teen Fiction F CAL 1 false false On Shelf 69450
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195271 East Nashville Magnet High - Teen Fiction F CAL 1 false false On Shelf 63290
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195267 Hillwood High - Teen Fiction REAL F CAL 1 false false On Shelf 67440
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195268 Pearl-Cohn High - Teen Fiction Realistic F CAL 1 false false On Shelf 6G632
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195266 Hillsboro High - Teen Fiction F CAL 1 false false On Shelf 66435
itype_school
Book
last_indexed 2019-10-14T17:57:37.791Z
lexile_code HL: High-Low
lexile_score 780
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
Novels
local_callnumber_school F CAL
REAL F CAL
Realistic F CAL
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Cane Ridge High
East Nashville Magnet High
Hillsboro High
Hillwood High
Hume-Fogg Magnet High
MLK Jr. Magnet
McGavock High
Nashville School of the Arts
Overton High
Pearl-Cohn High
Whites Creek High
primary_isbn 9781481439015
publishDate 2015
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:9c4d0c58-351e-48a1-8e03-f1f34dd4f0f8 eBook eBook English Simon Pulse 2015
ils:CARL0000469198 Book Books English Simon Pulse, 2015. 257 pages ; 19 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:9c4d0c58-351e-48a1-8e03-f1f34dd4f0f8 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195278 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195270 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195275 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195280 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195269 Checked Out Checked Out false false false false false true
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195282 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195273 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195271 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195267 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195268 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000469198 QQ00195266 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
subject_facet Diaries -- Juvenile fiction
Seattle (Wash.) -- Fiction
Teenage girls -- Juvenile fiction
Teenage prostitution -- Juvenile fiction
title_display Calling Maggie May
title_full Calling Maggie May
Calling Maggie May / Anonymous
title_short Calling Maggie May
title_sub
topic_facet Diaries
Teenage girls
Teenage prostitution
Young Adult Fiction