Graduating Seniors! Keep your Public Library account past July 2018 and get a new Library Card delivered to your home. Go to My Account > Account Settings and update your contact information and holds pickup branch.

Await your reply: a novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Description
From the award-winning author of Among the Missing, Fitting Ends and You Remind Me of Me, comes an ambitious, gripping and beautifully written new novel about identity and identity theft in the tradition of The Talented Mr. Ripley and Case Histories. Three strangers who are trying to find their way in the wake of loss become entwined in an identity-theft scheme, which has a resounding effect on them all. At once a gripping page-turner, a gorgeously written psychological study and a meditation on identity in the modern world, this is a literary novel with the haunting momentum of a thriller.
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9780345476029
9780345517029
9780345476036
9781597772778
9781607471325
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 1f49f82b-e234-2534-17b6-1a050af37671
Grouping Title await your reply
Grouping Author chaon dan
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-07-15 23:02:48PM
Last Indexed 2018-07-15 23:31:07PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
auth_author2 Heyborne, Kirby.
author Chaon, Dan.
author2-role Heyborne, Kirby., Phoenix Audio.
author_display Chaon, Dan
available_at_school Antioch High
collection_school Fiction
detailed_location_school Antioch High - Teen Fiction
display_description Three strangers' lives interconnect in strange ways as eighteen-year-old Lucy Lattimore runs away with her high school teacher; Miles Cheshire searches for his unstable twin, Hayden, who may be responsible for a deadly fire; and Ryan Schuyler operates identity-theft scams with his father, who he reconnects with after college.
format_category_school Audio Books, Books, eBook
format_school Book, CD audio book, eAudiobook, eBook
id 1f49f82b-e234-2534-17b6-1a050af37671
isbn 9780345476029, 9780345476036, 9780345517029, 9781597772778, 9781607471325
item_details ils:CARL0000335626|35192038703538|Green Hills - Adult Fiction|Fiction Chaon|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||GH||, ils:CARL0000335626|35192039035799|Main Library - Adult Fiction|Fiction Chaon|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||MN||, ils:CARL0000337271|35192039079086|Main Library - Adult Audiobook|CD AUDIO Fiction Chaon|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||MN||, ils:CARL0000617422|FF00061080|Antioch High - Teen Fiction|F CHA|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||60110||, overdrive:0c546b43-21fe-4d7b-b13f-135f0293bf49|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eAudiobook|Audio Books|1|false|true|OverDrive|||OverDrive MP3 Audiobook,OverDrive Listen|Available Online||||, overdrive:1b5b999b-b692-43e8-a5f0-f956004cd7d2|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,Kindle Book,OverDrive Read|Available Online||||
itype_school , Book, CD audio book
last_indexed 2018-07-16T04:31:07.208Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school F CHA
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Antioch High
primary_isbn 9780345476029
publishDate 2009, 2010
record_details ils:CARL0000335626|Book|Books|1st ed.|English|Ballantine Books,|c2009.|324 p. ; 25 cm., ils:CARL0000337271|CD audio book|Audio Books||English|Phoenix Audio,|p2009.|9 sound discs (9 hr.) : digital ; 4 3/4 cm., ils:CARL0000617422|Book|Books|1st Ballantine Books trade pbk. ed.|English|Ballantine Books Trade Paperbacks,|2010, c2009.|348 p. ; 21 cm., overdrive:0c546b43-21fe-4d7b-b13f-135f0293bf49|eAudiobook|Audio Books||English|Phoenix Books, Inc.||, overdrive:1b5b999b-b692-43e8-a5f0-f956004cd7d2|eBook|eBook||English|Random House Publishing Group|2009|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000617422 FF00061080 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:CARL0000337271 35192039079086 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000335626 35192039035799 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000335626 35192038703538 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
overdrive:1b5b999b-b692-43e8-a5f0-f956004cd7d2 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
overdrive:0c546b43-21fe-4d7b-b13f-135f0293bf49 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
subject_facet Audiobooks, False personation -- Fiction, Identity theft -- Fiction
title_display Await your reply : a novel
title_full Await Your Reply, Await Your Reply A Novel, Await your reply : a novel / Dan Chaon, Await your reply [sound recording] : a novel / Dan Chaon
title_short Await your reply :
title_sub a novel
topic_facet Audiobooks, False personation, Fiction, Identity theft, Literature, Mystery