Holds on physical items have been suspended; while the library is closed we encourage you to check out our electronic resources.

Mr. Pants: Mr. Pants Series, Book 3

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(2)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Series:
Mr. Pants volume 3.
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Reading Level:
IL: LG - BL: 2.4 - AR Pts: 0.5
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 470L
Description
Trick-or-treat with some seriously clever cats in this Halloween installment of the series perfect for fans of Bad Kitty and Squish! When Mr. Pants and his sisters find themselves snowed in at the airport on Halloween night, it looks like their plans for the best Halloween ever are about to go belly-up. But Mr. Pants is not a cat that gives up easily. And so with a little creativity, a lot of zombie tag, and some last-minute homemade costumes from Mom, these hilarious, goofball cats are ready for tricks and treats. Don't miss Mr. Pants' other adventures- Mr. Pants- It's Go Time! and Mr. Pants- Slacks, Camera, Action!
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780525428114
9781101994085
Reading Level:
LG
Level 2.4, 0.5 Points
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 470L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 199c1b29-438e-4251-fd65-62733b824147
Grouping Title mr pants trick or feet
Grouping Author mccormick scott
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2020-05-25 22:52:49PM
Last Indexed 2020-05-25 15:47:13PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level LG
accelerated_reader_point_value 0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level 2.4
auth_author2 Lazzell, R. H.
author Scott McCormick
author2-role Lazzell, R. H.
author_display Scott McCormick
available_at_school Glengarry Elementary
Gower Elementary
Haywood Elementary
Pennington Elementary
Robert E Lillard Elementary
Sylvan Park Elementary
collection_school Comic/Graphic
detailed_location_school Glengarry Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
Gower Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
Haywood Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
Hickman Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
Pennington Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
Robert E Lillard Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
Sylvan Park Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
Warner Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
display_description As Halloween approaches Mr. Pants, his mom and sisters, share a series of adventures as they choose costumes and get stuck at the airport when they miss their flight.
format_category_school Books
eBook
format_school Book
eBook
id 199c1b29-438e-4251-fd65-62733b824147
isbn 9780525428114
9781101994085
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:2d7c4a34-7b64-46f7-a170-fd2f188ba435 -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eBook eBook 1 false true OverDrive Kindle Book, OverDrive Read Available Online
ils:CARL0000474414 FF00137989 Robert E Lillard Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 MCC 1 false false On Shelf 26500
ils:CARL0000474414 35192049501350 Edmondson Pike - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 M1316m 1 false false On Shelf EP
ils:CARL0000474414 FF00182180 Hickman Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic GRA McC 1 false false Checked Out 1Y420
ils:CARL0000474414 35192050325467 Green Hills - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 M1316m 1 false false Checked Out GH
ils:CARL0000474414 FF00155829 Pennington Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 McC 1 false false On Shelf 2K640
ils:CARL0000474414 35192049802683 North - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 M1316m 1 false false On Shelf NO
ils:CARL0000474414 MK10163071 Haywood Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic GRA MCC 1 false false On Shelf 1W405
ils:CARL0000474414 MK10174171 Glengarry Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic GRA MCC 1 false false On Shelf 1N335
ils:CARL0000474414 FF00166892 Pennington Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 McC 1 false false On Shelf 2K640
ils:CARL0000474414 35192050286677 Donelson - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 M1316m 1 false false On Shelf DO
ils:CARL0000474414 35192019065683 Main Library - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 M1316m 1 false false On Shelf MN
ils:CARL0000474414 MK10248957 Hickman Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 McC vol.3 1 false false In Processing 1Y420
ils:CARL0000474414 MK10226740 Gower Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 McC vol.3 1 false false On Shelf 1R360
ils:CARL0000474414 FF00144836 Sylvan Park Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 McC 1 false false On Shelf 2S715
ils:CARL0000474414 FF00189312 Warner Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 McC 1 false false Checked Out 2W755
itype_school
Book
last_indexed 2020-05-25T20:47:13.167Z
lexile_code GN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score 470
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school 741.5 MCC
741.5 McC
741.5 McC vol.3
GRA MCC
GRA McC
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Glengarry Elementary
Gower Elementary
Haywood Elementary
Hickman Elementary
Pennington Elementary
Robert E Lillard Elementary
Sylvan Park Elementary
Warner Elementary
primary_isbn 9780525428114
publishDate 2015
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:2d7c4a34-7b64-46f7-a170-fd2f188ba435 eBook eBook English Penguin Young Readers Group 2015
ils:CARL0000474414 Book Books English Dial Books for Young Readers, an imprint of Penguin Group (USA) LLC, [2015] 127 pages : color illustrations ; 19 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:2d7c4a34-7b64-46f7-a170-fd2f188ba435 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000474414 FF00137989 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000474414 35192049501350 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000474414 FF00182180 Checked Out Checked Out false false false false false true
ils:CARL0000474414 35192050325467 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000474414 FF00155829 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000474414 35192049802683 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000474414 MK10163071 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000474414 MK10174171 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000474414 FF00166892 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000474414 35192050286677 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000474414 35192019065683 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000474414 MK10248957 On Order In Processing false false false false false true
ils:CARL0000474414 MK10226740 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000474414 FF00144836 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000474414 FF00189312 Checked Out Checked Out false false false false false true
series Mr. Pants
series_with_volume Mr. Pants|3
subject_facet Airports -- Juvenile fiction
Brothers and sisters -- Juvenile fiction
Cats -- Juvenile fiction
Halloween -- Juvenile fiction
title_display Mr. Pants : trick or feet!
title_full Mr. Pants : trick or feet! / words by Scott McCormick ; pictures by R.H. Lazzell
Mr. Pants--Trick or Feet! Mr. Pants Series, Book 3
title_short Mr. Pants :
title_sub Mr. Pants Series, Book 3
topic_facet Airports
Brothers and sisters
Cats
Comic and Graphic Books
Halloween
Juvenile Fiction