Graduating Seniors! Keep your Public Library account past July 2018 and get a new Library Card delivered to your home. Go to My Account > Account Settings and update your contact information and holds pickup branch.

The egg of misery: Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian Series, Book 2

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Reading Level:
IL: LG - BL: 2.2 - AR Pts: 1
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 330L
Description
As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants! Class 3G gets a new class pet from Fangbone's barbarian home world - an unhatched egg of the legendary White-titan Razor-dragon! But the evil Venomous Drool is also after the egg, and Fangbone must turn to his classmates to help protect it from dangerous enemy attacks. With Eastwood Elementary's science-themed pageant fast approaching, can the third-graders come up with the perfect class project and take care of the egg until it hatches?
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
97814242554811225
9781101550434
Reading Level:
LG
Level 2.2, 1 Points
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 330L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 06ac9486-5ab9-ba80-d767-d0633f35cb64
Full title egg of misery
Author rex michael
Grouping Category book
Last Update 2018-05-23 23:09:43PM
Last Indexed 2018-05-23 23:51:37PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level LG
accelerated_reader_point_value 1
accelerated_reader_reading_level 2.2
author Michael Rex
author_display Rex, Michael
available_at_school Dan Mills Elementary
collection_school Non-Fiction
detailed_location_school Dan Mills Elementary - Kids Non-Fiction
display_description Class 3G gets a new class pet from Fangbone's barbarian home world: an unhatched egg of the legendary White Titan Razor Dragon! Presented in comic book format.
format_category_school Books, eBook
format_school Book, eBook
id 06ac9486-5ab9-ba80-d767-d0633f35cb64
isbn 9781101550434, 97814242554811225
item_details ils:CARL0000665024|I00019440|Dan Mills Elementary - Kids Non-Fiction|741.5 REX|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||2C560||, overdrive:22849a52-9213-4292-afb2-0b63448819de|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eBook|eBook|1|false|true|OverDrive|||Adobe EPUB eBook,OverDrive Read,Kindle Book|Available Online||||
itype_school , Book
last_indexed 2018-05-24T04:51:37.106Z
lexile_code GN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score 330
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school 741.5 REX
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Dan Mills Elementary
primary_isbn 97814242554811225
publishDate 2012, 2013
record_details ils:CARL0000665024|Book|Books||English|G. P. Putnam's Sons,|c2012.|120 p. : ill. ; 20 cm., overdrive:22849a52-9213-4292-afb2-0b63448819de|eBook|eBook||English|Penguin Young Readers Group|2012|
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school ils:CARL0000665024|I00019440|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true||||, overdrive:22849a52-9213-4292-afb2-0b63448819de|-1|Available Online|Available Online|false|true|true|false|false|false||||
series Fangbone! Third-grade barbarian
series_with_volume Fangbone! Third-grade barbarian|2
subject_facet Cartoons and comics -- Fiction, Comic books, strips, etc, Eggs, Eggs -- Fiction, Extraterrestrial being -- Fiction, Extraterrestrial beings, Graphic novels, Humorous fiction, Humorous stories, Pets, Pets -- Fiction, Schools, Schools -- Fiction, Science, Science -- Fiction
title_display The egg of misery
title_full The Egg of Misery Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian Series, Book 2, The egg of misery / Michael Rex
title_short The egg of misery
title_sub Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian Series, Book 2
topic_facet Cartoons and comics, Comic and Graphic Books, Comic books, strips, etc, Eggs, Extraterrestrial being, Extraterrestrial beings, Fantasy, Humor (Fiction), Juvenile Fiction, Pets, Schools, Science