The egg of misery: Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian Series, Book 2

Book Cover
Average Rating
Publisher:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Pub. Date:
Varies, see individual formats and editions
Language:
English
Reading Level:
IL: LG - BL: 2.2 - AR Pts: 1
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 330L
Description
As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants! Class 3G gets a new class pet from Fangbone's barbarian home world - an unhatched egg of the legendary White-titan Razor-dragon! But the evil Venomous Drool is also after the egg, and Fangbone must turn to his classmates to help protect it from dangerous enemy attacks. With Eastwood Elementary's science-themed pageant fast approaching, can the third-graders come up with the perfect class project and take care of the egg until it hatches?
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
97814242554811225
9781101550434
Reading Level:
LG
Level 2.2, 1 Points
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 330L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 06ac9486-5ab9-ba80-d767-d0633f35cb64
Grouping Title egg of misery
Grouping Author rex michael
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-12-13 22:53:55PM
Last Indexed 2019-12-12 23:54:40PM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level LG
accelerated_reader_point_value 1
accelerated_reader_reading_level 2.2
author Rex, Michael.
author_display Rex, Michael
available_at_school Dan Mills Elementary
collection_school Comic/Graphic
detailed_location_school Dan Mills Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
display_description Class 3G gets a new class pet from Fangbone's barbarian home world: an unhatched egg of the legendary White Titan Razor Dragon! Presented in comic book format.
format_category_school Books
eBook
format_school Book
eBook
id 06ac9486-5ab9-ba80-d767-d0633f35cb64
isbn 9781101550434
97814242554811225
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:CARL0000665024 I00019440 Dan Mills Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 REX 1 false false On Shelf 2C560
overdrive:22849a52-9213-4292-afb2-0b63448819de -1 Online OverDrive Collection Online OverDrive eBook eBook 1 false true OverDrive Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read Available Online
itype_school
Book
last_indexed 2019-12-13T05:54:40.079Z
lexile_code GN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score 330
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school 741.5 REX
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Dan Mills Elementary
primary_isbn 97814242554811225
publishDate 2012
2013
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:CARL0000665024 Book Books English G. P. Putnam's Sons, c2012. 120 p. : ill. ; 20 cm.
overdrive:22849a52-9213-4292-afb2-0b63448819de eBook eBook English Penguin Young Readers Group 2012
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000665024 I00019440 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
overdrive:22849a52-9213-4292-afb2-0b63448819de -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
series Fangbone! Third-grade barbarian
series_with_volume Fangbone! Third-grade barbarian|2
subject_facet Cartoons and comics -- Fiction
Comic books, strips, etc
Eggs
Eggs -- Fiction
Extraterrestrial being -- Fiction
Extraterrestrial beings
Graphic novels
Humorous fiction
Humorous stories
Pets
Pets -- Fiction
Schools
Schools -- Fiction
Science
Science -- Fiction
title_display The egg of misery
title_full The Egg of Misery Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian Series, Book 2
The egg of misery / Michael Rex
title_short The egg of misery
title_sub Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian Series, Book 2
topic_facet Cartoons and comics
Comic and Graphic Books
Comic books, strips, etc
Eggs
Extraterrestrial being
Extraterrestrial beings
Fantasy
Humor (Fiction)
Juvenile Fiction
Pets
Schools
Science