Cosmic commandos

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Publisher:
Dial Books for Young Readers,
Pub. Date:
[2017]
Language:
English
Reading Level:
IL: LG - BL: 2.3 - AR Pts: 1
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 180L
Description
In this graphic novel adventure for readers of Hilo and Roller Girl , a pair of twin brothers accidentally bring their favorite video game to life-and now they have to find a way to work together to defeat it. Jeremy and Justin are twins, but they couldn't be any more different from each other. Jeremy is a risk taker who likes to get his hands dirty; Justin prefers to read, focus, and get all his facts straight before jumping in. But they do have one important thing in common- They both love video games. When Jeremy wins a cereal-box charm that brings his favorite video game to life, villains and all, he finds that he's in way over his head. Justin knows everything there is to know about the rules of the game-he read the handbook, of course-and Jeremy isn't afraid to try new things. Can these two mismatched brothers work together to beat the video game that has become their life?
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
ISBN:
9781101994481
Reading Level:
LG
Level 2.3, 1 Points
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 180L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 04df04e9-6ec4-e9c7-b029-eecaee1fe4ec
Grouping Title cosmic commandos
Grouping Author eliopoulos chris
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-09-18 23:16:47PM
Last Indexed 2019-09-19 03:04:36AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level LG
accelerated_reader_point_value 1
accelerated_reader_reading_level 2.3
author Eliopoulos, Chris, 1983-
author_display Eliopoulos, Chris
available_at_school Antioch Middle
Bellevue Middle
Donelson Middle
East Nashville Magnet Middle
Goodlettsville Middle
Gra-Mar Middle
HG Hill Middle
Haynes Middle
Head Magnet Middle
JFK Middle
JT Moore Middle
Joelton Middle
Jones Paideia Magnet Elementary
Litton Middle
Meigs Magnet Middle
Percy Priest Elementary
West End Middle
collection_school Comic/Graphic
detailed_location_school Antioch Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic
Bellevue Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic
Donelson Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic
Dupont Hadley Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic
East Nashville Magnet Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic
Goodlettsville Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic
Gra-Mar Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic
Haynes Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic
Head Middle Magnet - Teen Comic/Graphic
Hill, H. G. Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic
J F Kennedy Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic
J.T. Moore Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic
Jere Baxter Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic
Joelton Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic
John Early Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic
Jones Paideia Magnet Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
Litton Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic
McMurray Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic
Meigs Middle Magnet - Teen Comic/Graphic
Oliver Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic
Percy Priest Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic
West End Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic
Wright Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic
display_description A pair of different-as-can-be twin brothers accidentally bring their favorite video game to life, and must now find a way to work together to defeat it.
format_category_school Books
format_school Book
id 04df04e9-6ec4-e9c7-b029-eecaee1fe4ec
isbn 9781101994481
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279205 Haynes Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Eli 1 false false On Shelf 4D400
ils:CARL0000683969 35192049879202 Edmondson Pike - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 E427c 1 false false On Shelf EP
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00278690 Bellevue Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Eli 1 false false On Shelf 44130
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00278872 Litton Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Eli 1 false false On Shelf 4I510
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00278820 Joelton Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Eli 1 false false On Shelf 4G470
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00278846 J F Kennedy Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Eli 1 false false On Shelf 4H498
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279028 J.T. Moore Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Eli 1 false false On Shelf 4O563
ils:CARL0000683969 MK10180070 East Nashville Magnet Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 Eli 1 false false On Shelf 4A296
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00278768 Donelson Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Eli 1 false false On Shelf 46260
ils:CARL0000683969 35192049879236 Main Library - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 E427c 1 false false Checked Out MN
ils:CARL0000683969 35192049879244 Southeast - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 E427c 1 false false Checked Out SE
ils:CARL0000683969 35192049879228 Hermitage - Kids Comic/Graphic j741.5973 E427c 1 false false On Shelf HM
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279002 Meigs Middle Magnet - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Eli 1 false false On Shelf 4N555
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279054 Dupont Hadley Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic GRA F Eli 1 false false Checked Out 47270
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279255 Oliver Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Eli 1 false false In Transit 4S612
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279327 West End Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Eli 1 false false On Shelf 4V770
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279351 Wright Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Eli 1 false false Checked Out 4X805
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279180 Gra-Mar Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Eli 1 false false On Shelf 4C365
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279105 John Early Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Eli 1 false false Checked Out 49285
ils:CARL0000683969 BB00023581 Jones Paideia Magnet Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.59 Eli 1 false false On Shelf 23485
ils:CARL0000683969 FF00151115 Donelson Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic GRA Eli 1 false false On Shelf 46260
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00285453 Jere Baxter Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Eli 1 false false Checked Out 43120
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00278638 Antioch Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic GRA Eli 1 false false On Shelf 41111
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00278976 McMurray Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Eli 1 false false Checked Out 4K540
ils:CARL0000683969 FF00161059 Percy Priest Elementary - Kids Comic/Graphic 741.5 Eli 1 false false On Shelf 2L650
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279230 Head Middle Magnet - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Eli 1 false false On Shelf 4E410
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00278794 Hill, H. G. Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.5 SUP 1 false false On Shelf 4F434
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279155 Goodlettsville Middle - Teen Comic/Graphic 741.59 Eli 1 false false On Shelf 4B355
itype_school Book
last_indexed 2019-09-19T08:04:36.279Z
lexile_code GN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score 180
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_school 741.5 Eli
741.5 SUP
741.59 Eli
GRA Eli
GRA F Eli
owning_library_school Schools
owning_location_school Antioch Middle
Bellevue Middle
Donelson Middle
Dupont Hadley Middle
East Nashville Magnet Middle
Goodlettsville Middle
Gra-Mar Middle
HG Hill Middle
Haynes Middle
Head Magnet Middle
JFK Middle
JT Moore Middle
Jere Baxter Middle
Joelton Middle
John Early Middle
Jones Paideia Magnet Elementary
Litton Middle
McMurray Middle
Meigs Magnet Middle
Oliver Middle
Percy Priest Elementary
West End Middle
Wright Middle
primary_isbn 9781101994481
publishDate 2017
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:CARL0000683969 Book Books English Dial Books for Young Readers, [2017] 184 pages : color illustrations ; 22 cm
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_school
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279205 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 35192049879202 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00278690 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00278872 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00278820 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00278846 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279028 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 MK10180070 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00278768 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 35192049879236 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000683969 35192049879244 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false
ils:CARL0000683969 35192049879228 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279002 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279054 Checked Out Checked Out false false false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279255 In Transit In Transit false false false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279327 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279351 Checked Out Checked Out false false false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279180 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279105 Checked Out Checked Out false false false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 BB00023581 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 FF00151115 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00285453 Checked Out Checked Out false false false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00278638 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00278976 Checked Out Checked Out false false false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 FF00161059 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279230 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00278794 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
ils:CARL0000683969 QQ00279155 On Shelf On Shelf false true false false false true
subject_facet Brothers -- Comic books, strips, etc
Brothers -- Fiction
Graphic novels
Twins -- Comic books, strips, etc
Twins -- Fiction
Video games -- Comic books, strips, etc
Video games -- Fiction
title_display Cosmic commandos
title_full Cosmic commandos / Christopher Eliopoulos
title_short Cosmic commandos
topic_facet Brothers
Graphic novels
Twins
Video games